Fussball: Academies U18 2017/2018 Live-Ticker, Academies U18 Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Academies U18¬ZEE÷4jNxMxhk¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷rDw2yuFG¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷tO7uBbyi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_4jNxMxhk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/academies-u18/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0130000000179000Academies U1013es U18000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷Y12b0mhs¬AD÷1525887000¬ADE÷1525887000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal U18¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U18¬JA÷0MNqCVA3¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U18¬JB÷vDMmBkQ9¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tGJx6UoH¬AD÷1524913200¬ADE÷1524913200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United U18¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U18¬JA÷6gHIoTci¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U18¬JB÷ppGMpmDc¬WV÷aston-villa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GjZAbC43¬AD÷1524909600¬ADE÷1524909600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U18¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U18¬JB÷pKvGB7o3¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U18¬JA÷6TuCCmWd¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷v58tqX4G¬AD÷1524909600¬ADE÷1524909600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City U18¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester City U18¬JA÷8KYCsTWM¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U18¬JB÷65iGtmnT¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fZT8PFr7¬AD÷1524909600¬ADE÷1524909600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U18¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U18¬JB÷p826OEIG¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U18¬JA÷6H32Pf3A¬WU÷swansea-city¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Ie7priKM¬AD÷1524830400¬ADE÷1524830400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United U18¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U18¬JA÷Opvrx7fp¬WU÷newcastle-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U18¬JB÷2ywnyR9j¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Ek74WaKH¬AD÷1524654000¬ADE÷1524654000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U18¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester City U18¬JB÷AkYhDjnR¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U18¬JA÷WbZlEWWK¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷MNz98N7F¬AD÷1524564000¬ADE÷1524564000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U18¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U18¬JA÷MkXGfOtM¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U18¬JB÷zgyLgrdS¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CGyM8Hq8¬AD÷1524308400¬ADE÷1524308400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U18¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U18¬JA÷bqM8QUdO¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U18¬JB÷xzLCPlCU¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷WIyp0aFe¬AD÷1524308400¬ADE÷1524308400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U18¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U18¬JA÷Cvna71QR¬WU÷fc-reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U18¬JB÷EmYQ2LYr¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QHIzNMM8¬AD÷1524308400¬ADE÷1524308400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U18¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U18¬JA÷GQXONMA8¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U18¬JB÷fHWSMtQE¬WV÷aston-villa¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nRJWN272¬AD÷1524308400¬ADE÷1524308400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City U18¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U18¬JA÷lKuw0JI1¬WU÷leicester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U18¬JB÷SAvsawY7¬WV÷norwich-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QJuQ7yaE¬AD÷1524308400¬ADE÷1524308400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City U18¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester City U18¬JA÷EedIpYst¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U18¬JB÷CtFLqhcn¬WV÷derby-county¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bDmvpY67¬AD÷1524306600¬ADE÷1524306600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U18¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U18¬JA÷2HSaSjSB¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U18¬JB÷t8R3RAsI¬WV÷fc-everton¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Im1VtHDs¬AD÷1524304800¬ADE÷1524304800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal U18¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U18¬JA÷IykxxYnG¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U18¬JB÷Wvgtyh2M¬WV÷swansea-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xdxt1u0k¬AD÷1524304800¬ADE÷1524304800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Fulham U18¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham U18¬JA÷GChj9NeF¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U18¬JB÷f3if8sBL¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vBXxnfxe¬AD÷1524304800¬ADE÷1524304800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U18¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U18¬JA÷YyyqWYSn¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U18¬JB÷CSZnVhrg¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KMlzoEi1¬AD÷1524304800¬ADE÷1524304800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City U18¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U18¬JA÷fiPiUCca¬WU÷stoke-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U18¬JB÷8fTeTWC5¬WV÷newcastle-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0KYYnzNl¬AD÷1524247200¬ADE÷1524247200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool U18¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U18¬JA÷O2kDye5P¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester United U18¬JB÷QByuXEDt¬WV÷manchester-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j3C182jI¬AD÷1524052800¬ADE÷1524052800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U18¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U18¬JA÷W2P7Xxws¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U18¬JB÷AgOBWdhm¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pMulaJU1¬AD÷1524049200¬ADE÷1524049200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea U18¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U18¬JB÷6ejY0a3e¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U18¬JA÷8AXU1ulk¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Academies U18 - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷4jNxMxhk¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷vqTSyaUM¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷tO7uBbyi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_4jNxMxhk¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/fussball/england/academies-u18/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0130000000235000Academies U1026lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷8WvBMWZ0¬AD÷1525518000¬ADE÷1525518000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United U18¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester United U18¬JA÷OQF7Bo6c¬WU÷manchester-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U18¬JB÷h0KBA5L3¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~
1
1527382712
265
fixtures
1
1527382712
0

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: