Fussball: Academies U18 2018/2019 Live-Ticker, Academies U18 Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Academies U18¬ZEE÷4jNxMxhk¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷byIqwR5G¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷AVDIK2rL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_4jNxMxhk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/academies-u18/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0230000000187000Academies U1013es U18000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷I7LbJyog¬AD÷1556969400¬ADE÷1556969400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556976031¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U18¬JB÷Eqj2fOjP¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U18¬JA÷xS6JVvEO¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Oz7b8Hya¬AD÷1556618400¬ADE÷1556618400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556624862¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCI¬AE÷Manchester City U18¬JA÷tMtaIf4K¬WU÷manchester-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U18¬JB÷Aeo3HEJQ¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fDCJEDaO¬AD÷1556366400¬ADE÷1556366400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556372473¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U18¬JA÷Wt4QRVCj¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U18¬JB÷pph8jFki¬WV÷swansea-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QXK2Ie0a¬AD÷1556364600¬ADE÷1556364600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556371505¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U18¬JA÷GhxUkrat¬WU÷newcastle-utd¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U18¬JB÷AFyYl2En¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬~AA÷vHMfKHVn¬AD÷1556362800¬ADE÷1556362800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556369229¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U18¬JA÷4E8BX0qC¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City U18¬JB÷by8FWKbI¬WV÷manchester-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dhXkLcGt¬AD÷1556361000¬ADE÷1556361000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556368484¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U18¬JA÷8nF2ZMEa¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U18¬JB÷jB47YtU5¬WV÷leicester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷6Tit1fVO¬AD÷1556359200¬ADE÷1556359200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556365161¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U18¬JA÷xbuOt5MP¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U18¬JB÷ruIjxPUt¬WV÷stoke-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷v3sM5IGg¬AD÷1556359200¬ADE÷1556359200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556366025¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U18¬JA÷GUBtURxK¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U18¬JB÷p4GpTohQ¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xl0P4xWa¬AD÷1556359200¬ADE÷1556359200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Fulham U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556365598¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham U18¬JA÷nD2CO50s¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U18¬JB÷UyhHNPFm¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷Sxgx2zGI¬AD÷1556359200¬ADE÷1556359200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556365940¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U18¬JA÷AimxJ1UI¬WU÷fc-reading¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U18¬JB÷OfyKso7J¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WAaT3do6¬AD÷1556359200¬ADE÷1556359200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556366069¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United U18¬JA÷tCeLMqVg¬WU÷manchester-united¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U18¬JB÷zZfPL3p0¬WV÷fc-everton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬~AA÷A1bX2G0C¬AD÷1556359200¬ADE÷1556359200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556365783¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U18¬JA÷EPgTKNa6¬WU÷norwich-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U18¬JB÷W0lYJsFC¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷KWuOPw8P¬AD÷1556359200¬ADE÷1556359200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556365701¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U18¬JB÷UeGbz3ag¬WV÷derby-county¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U18¬JA÷MVGfyqpm¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xvB27yi5¬AD÷1556110800¬ADE÷1556110800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556117834¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U18¬JA÷C4XUCYRs¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U18¬JB÷fTMZBhsl¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hU1f7GZ7¬AD÷1555759800¬ADE÷1555759800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555766418¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCI¬AE÷Manchester City U18¬JA÷pdxbgmVi¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U18¬JB÷Q7geh7pb¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷v54BjXha¬AD÷1555758000¬ADE÷1555758000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555764906¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U18¬JA÷QTIma0uh¬WU÷derby-county¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United U18¬JB÷KjIibKfb¬WV÷manchester-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Academies U18 - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷4jNxMxhk¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷vJ3LLbzq¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷AVDIK2rL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_4jNxMxhk¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/fussball/england/academies-u18/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0230000000246000Academies U1026lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷pKx3Lz8U¬AD÷1557252000¬ADE÷1557252000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U18¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557258888¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U18¬JA÷COVaXwdH¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U18¬JB÷jFU3WcBN¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
1
1561029256
265
fixtures
1
1561029256
0

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: