Fussball: Academies U18 2018/2019 Live-Ticker, Academies U18 Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Academies U18¬ZEE÷4jNxMxhk¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷byIqwR5G¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷AVDIK2rL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_4jNxMxhk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/academies-u18/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0220000000186000Academies U1013es U18000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷hQJki4qA¬AD÷1550577600¬ADE÷1550577600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U18¬JA÷nRDQ0DGd¬WU÷leicester-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U18¬JB÷jav795Kd¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬~AA÷82TX3sTF¬AD÷1550325600¬ADE÷1550325600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U18¬JA÷WAescjXI¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U18¬JB÷YFZPLZ9J¬WV÷newcastle-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷69Hwf6ai¬AD÷1550314800¬ADE÷1550314800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U18¬JA÷8CzvAHgA¬WU÷norwich-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U18¬JB÷2ZZs9y9G¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷d6bcQzuf¬AD÷1549715400¬ADE÷1549715400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U18¬JA÷tUOcPgbL¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U18¬JB÷MuteODDR¬WV÷newcastle-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6cBKfwj2¬AD÷1549710000¬ADE÷1549710000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U18¬JA÷dhkZTW1t¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U18¬JB÷vHvvTjHn¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EqrnA3Xb¬AD÷1549710000¬ADE÷1549710000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U18¬JB÷v9hH9Yuo¬WV÷stoke-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷MCI¬AE÷Manchester City U18¬JA÷GQy0YHIo¬WU÷manchester-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷0zZdoxHJ¬AD÷1549710000¬ADE÷1549710000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United U18¬JA÷0pKXyXsR¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U18¬JB÷IP6aXjjr¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QHKEYbXD¬AD÷1549389600¬ADE÷1549389600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United U18¬JB÷lz0KBzUL¬WV÷manchester-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U18¬JA÷fD0GCGEF¬WU÷fc-everton¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷bX7CdaLk¬AD÷1549110600¬ADE÷1549110600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United U18¬JA÷A1GGBknC¬WU÷manchester-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U18¬JB÷SxBLA91I¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷EaWu2LcS¬AD÷1549108800¬ADE÷1549108800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U18¬JA÷rkPaFXnm¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U18¬JB÷QDE4Ei2g¬WV÷fc-reading¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YqyL6qqc¬AD÷1549105200¬ADE÷1549105200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U18¬JA÷WUwQ2f3s¬WU÷fc-everton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U18¬JB÷QiwU1EIm¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Ie3Fki85¬AD÷1548507600¬ADE÷1548507600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U18¬JA÷YgMecvA4¬WU÷fc-reading¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U18¬JB÷GIB0dbPA¬WV÷leicester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷p0GsgQEc¬AD÷1548500400¬ADE÷1548500400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U18¬JA÷Gxvn8eOM¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U18¬JB÷b1Tj7FwT¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1550866866
163
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Academies U18¬ZEE÷4jNxMxhk¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷byIqwR5G¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷AVDIK2rL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_4jNxMxhk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/academies-u18/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0220000000186000Academies U1013es U18000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷82k3JMS2¬AD÷1550919600¬ADE÷1550919600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U18¬JA÷I7wrSAWh¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United U18¬JB÷CrhoRUoa¬WV÷manchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5g7Itr9¬AD÷1550919600¬ADE÷1550919600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U18¬JA÷jZjkQl15¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U18¬JB÷YctfP8GB¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GShBH0cF¬AD÷1550919600¬ADE÷1550919600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U18¬JA÷n1pbOSVH¬WU÷newcastle-utd¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U18¬JB÷tOq2NnoO¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJiFGKCL¬AD÷1550919600¬ADE÷1550919600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U18¬JA÷KEr6M60U¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U18¬JB÷KlFCsjWu¬WV÷fc-everton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlAwBbzq¬AD÷1550921400¬ADE÷1550921400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U18¬JA÷4xHOvlGb¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U18¬JB÷n16Tw8V4¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IB9sAIkk¬AD÷1550921400¬ADE÷1550921400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southampton U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U18¬JA÷Qi5XxSpB¬WU÷fc-southampton¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U18¬JB÷fR9yxn0H¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WEDo9x5e¬AD÷1550923200¬ADE÷1550923200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U18¬JA÷YH8uy6FN¬WU÷norwich-city¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U18¬JB÷GtbpzQUT¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ew3j8dK1¬AD÷1550923200¬ADE÷1550923200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham United U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U18¬JA÷h2kCVqwo¬WU÷west-ham-united¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U18¬JB÷65wffTFo¬WV÷aston-villa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hU1f7GZ7¬AD÷1550925000¬ADE÷1550925000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCI¬AE÷Manchester City U18¬JA÷pdxbgmVi¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U18¬JB÷Q7geh7pb¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpexWaC8¬AD÷1550926800¬ADE÷1550926800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U18¬JB÷bLi3joFA¬WV÷derby-county¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U18¬JA÷4bhaiRa4¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OY5fQkcp¬AD÷1550927700¬ADE÷1550927700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chelsea U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U18¬JA÷dhcjPNY1¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U18¬JB÷p8jYm7B2¬WV÷swansea-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zk9fjObG¬AD÷1551272400¬ADE÷1551272400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U18¬JA÷42rB8PZ2¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U18¬JB÷bPsF7qk9¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzftVJRE¬AD÷1551463200¬ADE÷1551463200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U18¬JA÷COe7k5UG¬WU÷fc-everton¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City U18¬JB÷hM9yYxaq¬WV÷manchester-city¬AN÷n¬~
1
1550866866
100

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: