Fussball: FA Cup - Frauen 2018/2019 Live-Ticker, FA Cup - Frauen Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup - Frauen¬ZEE÷QmryvWCK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷vZi5ULV0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjpnpSxo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QmryvWCK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/fa-cup-frauen/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0320000000186000FA Cup - Fra015Frauen000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷GKvZMtyL¬AD÷1550415600¬ADE÷1550415600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Aston Villa F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa F¬JA÷Qs4NYHPf¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield United F¬JB÷vo8RXyu1¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷hKGjodIn¬AD÷1550412000¬ADE÷1550412000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City F¬JA÷bZ8LrvyT¬WU÷bristol-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham City F¬JB÷0remvbqp¬WV÷durham-city-afc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷txDX3t3o¬AD÷1550412000¬ADE÷1550412000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea F¬JA÷ze4eixO8¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal F¬JB÷UH3ajdwF¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YekUNMLE¬AD÷1550412000¬ADE÷1550412000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool F¬JA÷hU5Fzver¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall F¬JB÷WK4JZcAl¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fPIBz05K¬AD÷1550412000¬ADE÷1550412000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading F¬JA÷fNwu0fOg¬WU÷fc-reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City F¬JB÷8QsqaEw0¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KSBy30Ii¬AD÷1550412000¬ADE÷1550412000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United F¬JA÷rL73kGhL¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷LBE¬AF÷London Bees F¬JB÷Qqc8lz8R¬WV÷london-bees¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2i1t2KXc¬AD÷1550412000¬ADE÷1550412000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur F¬JA÷ShqzpfGr¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City F¬JB÷MTcwqEVl¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ETuPCdDD¬AD÷1550412000¬ADE÷1550412000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town F¬JB÷2P246doQ¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United F¬JA÷OY307xWJ¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬~AA÷2yJITSTF¬AD÷1549810800¬ADE÷1549810800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeovil Town F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City F¬JB÷d4NB4tKU¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town F¬JA÷IDO75M4O¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷xxCR8Rij¬AD÷1549807200¬ADE÷1549807200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Charlton Athletic F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic F¬JA÷pnoRhqLI¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town F¬JB÷OxpVi3zP¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷dCcesnbF¬AD÷1549807200¬ADE÷1549807200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool F¬JA÷Wvyu0Lqq¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons F¬JB÷AVZrauak¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GragNQ6q¬AD÷1549807200¬ADE÷1549807200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Millwall F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewes FC F¬JB÷UDgT4AVA¬WV÷lewes-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall F¬JA÷jNfP5jG4¬WU÷fc-millwall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷2kbirSr9¬AD÷1549807200¬ADE÷1549807200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading F¬JA÷xvJ6ITaA¬WU÷fc-reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷4¬BC÷9¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Keynsham Town F¬JB÷jsNAHmFG¬WV÷keynsham-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fDMM97xp¬AD÷1549807200¬ADE÷1549807200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Loughborough Foxes F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Loughborough Foxes F¬JA÷lKiIf5j6¬WU÷loughborough-foxes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield United F¬JB÷SAjMgP5C¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rZ2HVla3¬AD÷1549807200¬ADE÷1549807200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City LFC F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City LFC F¬JA÷lYWj945a¬WU÷stoke-city-lfc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa F¬JB÷SOVf8OK5¬WV÷aston-villa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fZccMpMk¬AD÷1549800000¬ADE÷1549800000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Durham City F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham City F¬JA÷bmbX3UpH¬WU÷durham-city-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City F¬JB÷xvcy3l0N¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2a15KOj2¬AD÷1549206000¬ADE÷1549206000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crawley Wasps F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Wasps F¬JA÷8bRkMB0o¬WU÷crawley-wasps¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal F¬JB÷nkQgLVFi¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷O821L4yd¬AD÷1549206000¬ADE÷1549206000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton F¬JA÷K2nt28FT¬WU÷fc-everton¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea F¬JB÷few8cSNp¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷dbIMSnqM¬AD÷1549202400¬ADE÷1549202400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Wimbledon F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷AFC Wimbledon F¬JA÷Ms389YGu¬WU÷wimbledon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City F¬JB÷0Y1C8hWo¬WV÷bristol-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷A1MQR6bS¬AD÷1549202400¬ADE÷1549202400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace F¬JA÷fe1G7Coh¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur F¬JB÷8b5K6W0b¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷44ulq8T2¬AD÷1549202400¬ADE÷1549202400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City F¬JA÷4QKbKkVc¬WU÷leicester-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LBE¬AF÷London Bees F¬JB÷rHJ2J9p4¬WV÷london-bees¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4r4DWUqc¬AD÷1549198800¬ADE÷1549198800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United F¬JA÷t8TrBQzm¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers F¬JB÷KbSnApjg¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷juGV7o7d¬AD÷1549197000¬ADE÷1549197000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion F¬JA÷xtYCGnDP¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United F¬JB÷bqvvC6Lt¬WV÷manchester-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~~
1
1550436496
69
fixtures
1
1550436496
0

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: