Fussball: Professional Development League 2017/2018 Live-Ticker, Professional Development League Ergebnisse

Professional Development League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Professional Development League¬ZEE÷8WehgikI¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷6sHow1p4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2X8yCvMp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_8WehgikI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/professional-development-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0120000000169000Professional031League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷4bvlZR0B¬AD÷1519412400¬ADE÷1519412400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Forest U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest U23¬JA÷ChuxBWpO¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Sheffield United U23¬JB÷AwbuAj0U¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷5¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jezpz8o5¬AD÷1519390800¬ADE÷1519390800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United U23¬JA÷vusUChGB¬WU÷leeds-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬JB÷IVuYBCVH¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsxxxUGh¬AD÷1519239600¬ADE÷1519239600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬JA÷zmpDGzHn¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley U23¬JB÷ljlHFfWh¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWKvwA1n¬AD÷1519066800¬ADE÷1519066800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City U23¬JA÷jF8tMdgP¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe U23¬JB÷hOf8HG1t¬WV÷crewe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buMzvjnt¬AD÷1519048800¬ADE÷1519048800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Sheffield United U23¬JA÷pILfbg1I¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United U23¬JB÷O8KbcDGO¬WV÷leeds-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYztylWb¬AD÷1519048800¬ADE÷1519048800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬JA÷rDmLEEoa¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City U23¬JB÷M3nPDY05¬WV÷hull-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iw2lH8cG¬AD÷1519045200¬ADE÷1519045200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City U23¬JA÷beCx4XjN¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City U23¬JB÷CbGt3i6T¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1hIL8WB¬AD÷1519045200¬ADE÷1519045200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City U23¬JA÷jepa9J9J¬WU÷coventry-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United U23¬JB÷2Vm38wPP¬WV÷colchester-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiiMKSoI¬AD÷1519045200¬ADE÷1519045200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace U23¬JA÷KAzV3cXt¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers U23¬JB÷b1ZY2Hnm¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJpVI6GU¬AD÷1519045200¬ADE÷1519045200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Millwall U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall U23¬JA÷ljSo0FW5¬WU÷millwall¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford U23¬JB÷2gWkaZoC¬WV÷fc-watford¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GtRJn1O¬AD÷1519045200¬ADE÷1519045200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ipswich Town U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic U23¬JB÷fTSs1eHa¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town U23¬JA÷GxUw2y2g¬WU÷ipswich-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHViIlrA¬AD÷1518786000¬ADE÷1518786000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnsley U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley U23¬JA÷xtOT5gMA¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town U23¬JB÷GWMX4DyH¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Am3COGo0¬AD÷1518786000¬ADE÷1518786000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Forest U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬JB÷IT4fpx13¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest U23¬JA÷vw6joIoc¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519459274
216
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Professional Development League¬ZEE÷8WehgikI¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷6sHow1p4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2X8yCvMp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_8WehgikI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/professional-development-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0120000000169000Professional031League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷nNThYoGH¬AD÷1519650000¬ADE÷1519650000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬JB÷EiOkUgon¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe U23¬JA÷z1PoVZVu¬WU÷crewe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDSdX5VN¬AD÷1519650000¬ADE÷1519650000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield Town U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town U23¬JA÷rRSgTD0h¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City U23¬JB÷MHRcSXFb¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldenK1fE¬AD÷1519653600¬ADE÷1519653600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City U23¬JA÷dKXj9OYu¬WU÷coventry-city¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic U23¬JB÷zBWf8rln¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fmX0WPpU¬AD÷1519671600¬ADE÷1519671600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City U23¬JA÷4tH2RiV4¬WU÷hull-city¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley U23¬JB÷IqL6QBpB¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddJSRqgo¬AD÷1519909200¬ADE÷1519909200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬JB÷jcJEOkFN¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City U23¬JA÷C6KAPVaH¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5drLsu8¬AD÷1519909200¬ADE÷1519909200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬JA÷tfrrkLmO¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley U23¬JB÷Kpsnlu3U¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4mDZeCi¬AD÷1519999200¬ADE÷1519999200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City U23¬JA÷nLALsDFo¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town U23¬JB÷0OEPtXUi¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfcZZ4jT¬AD÷1519999200¬ADE÷1519999200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest U23¬JA÷zk721kgh¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe U23¬JB÷Eu66098b¬WV÷crewe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RnHYFRc¬AD÷1520254800¬ADE÷1520254800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City U23¬JA÷rm4Uuipb¬WU÷coventry-city¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers U23¬JB÷Mw3YvBa4¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIoLXZt4¬AD÷1520254800¬ADE÷1520254800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crystal Palace U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall U23¬JB÷jD7xvVEA¬WV÷millwall¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace U23¬JA÷U36twkUG¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Uq9zxco¬AD÷1520254800¬ADE÷1520254800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬JA÷W8zCN9UT¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe U23¬JB÷YHMwJTxo¬WV÷crewe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dU0hGSCM¬AD÷1520258400¬ADE÷1520258400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City U23¬JA÷Uw38bBEp¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United U23¬JB÷8U1CcVTj¬WV÷colchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gtQWgdA¬AD÷1520258400¬ADE÷1520258400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barnsley U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley U23¬JA÷A1KALMbq¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley U23¬JB÷MyOEKtEk¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpuUVDBG¬AD÷1520258400¬ADE÷1520258400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Sheffield United U23¬JA÷GbNIJ0Te¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town U23¬JB÷fkMMIKr2¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nq71D5ek¬AD÷1520276400¬ADE÷1520276400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Watford U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford U23¬JA÷4K3DurjF¬WU÷fc-watford¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic U23¬JB÷IN7Hv25L¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yu3cEotq¬AD÷1520276400¬ADE÷1520276400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest U23¬JA÷W655s4L2¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City U23¬JB÷Ac49tOz9¬WV÷hull-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQWmJUS3¬AD÷1520510400¬ADE÷1520510400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City U23¬JA÷4EAM7Fib¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town U23¬JB÷r59Q6Z64¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OO6EvTyb¬AD÷1520535600¬ADE÷1520535600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Burnley U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley U23¬JA÷zVrLlC9n¬WU÷fc-burnley¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest U23¬JB÷n5nPmWOh¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519459274
89

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: