Fussball: EFL Trophy 2019/2020 Live-Ticker, EFL Trophy Ergebnisse

EFL Trophy
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: EFL Trophy¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷nkSobeJL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fglew6jT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/efl-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000183000EFL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷AL8NimZo¬AD÷1565200800¬ADE÷1565200800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oldham Athletic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565207645¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham Athletic¬JA÷jNQgoi9m¬WU÷oldham-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U21¬JB÷YoGbpBOg¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷x6u6pQSB¬AD÷1565117100¬ADE÷1565117100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swindon Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565124162¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬JA÷8t6W1XNh¬WU÷swindon-town¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U21¬JB÷2HKZ0iwa¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Q5fURKGF¬AD÷1565114400¬ADE÷1565114400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rotherham United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565121276¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬JA÷p8Mq42XH¬WU÷rotherham-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United U21¬JB÷2qHl3MnO¬WV÷manchester-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~
3
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: EFL Trophy¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷nkSobeJL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fglew6jT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/efl-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000183000EFL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷tbrEvedj¬AD÷1566930600¬ADE÷1566930600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northampton Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Town¬JA÷MoyU6J5k¬WU÷northampton-town¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U21¬JB÷jLuY5wLe¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷638bAhor¬AD÷1566931500¬ADE÷1566931500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Lincoln City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln City¬JA÷tzGh2t2U¬WU÷lincoln-city¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United U21¬JB÷IeibNPXu¬WV÷manchester-united¬~AA÷Obwbtb7J¬AD÷1566931500¬ADE÷1566931500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬JA÷U5R4yqZJ¬WU÷mansfield-town¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U21¬JB÷r9V8z3lQ¬WV÷fc-everton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pIqGNH3¬AD÷1567533600¬ADE÷1567533600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers¬JA÷ENfBgfDr¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City¬JB÷8pfFhESl¬WV÷bradford-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9FSW6bC¬AD÷1567533600¬ADE÷1567533600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forest Green Rovers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green Rovers¬JA÷hlIOjnbf¬WU÷forest-green-rovers¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U21¬JB÷YaZLk6D0¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxdS7aPq¬AD÷1567535400¬ADE÷1567535400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬JB÷vs4bh5Y5¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬JA÷M59ggoJa¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFzgg0Aj¬AD÷1567535400¬ADE÷1567535400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton Albion¬JB÷pnkz2I52¬WV÷burton-albion¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬JA÷rsBiwZS1¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlsIwFBd¬AD÷1567535400¬ADE÷1567535400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northampton Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬JB÷WGIKTtD2¬WV÷peterborough-united¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Town¬JA÷UBvx5cz2¬WU÷northampton-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EoXutByQ¬AD÷1567535400¬ADE÷1567535400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wimbledon¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon¬JA÷0xbBqVjR¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U21¬JB÷tWuvukar¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpbSj7lh¬AD÷1567536300¬ADE÷1567536300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬JA÷nkK2qVw0¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town¬JB÷tCJ6rkg6¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dY4XVQDI¬AD÷1567536300¬ADE÷1567536300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬JA÷CjYPlQS6¬WU÷coventry-city¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬JB÷6DXTmprD¬WV÷fc-walsall¬AM÷Heimspiel in einem fremden Stadion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pf729C0l¬AD÷1567536300¬ADE÷1567536300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬JA÷UVf2Mqmn¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬JB÷Cfp7L32h¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHngmSrg¬AD÷1567536300¬ADE÷1567536300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬JA÷0zq5oCwC¬WU÷exeter-city¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham Town¬JB÷IBwApWhI¬WV÷cheltenham-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEVvnq3N¬AD÷1567536300¬ADE÷1567536300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Bury¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Bury¬JA÷YPtvqMqH¬WU÷fc-bury¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tranmere Rovers¬JB÷GlWrrtaN¬WV÷tranmere-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ln4J5UaD¬AD÷1567536300¬ADE÷1567536300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Gillingham¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷FC Gillingham¬JA÷j9RcBJvo¬WU÷fc-gillingham¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬JB÷xCnYZ2Ho¬WV÷colchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsCW0oDh¬AD÷1567536300¬ADE÷1567536300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Stevenage¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage¬JA÷js9Na2bM¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JB÷KGDRbMDS¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpxcySl5¬AD÷1567536300¬ADE÷1567536300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grimsby¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby¬JA÷bB6tvz2K¬WU÷grimsby¬WN÷SCU¬AF÷Scunthorpe United¬JB÷tzdowfHQ¬WV÷scunthorpe-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2kh1UDxE¬AD÷1567536300¬ADE÷1567536300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town¬JA÷G2oxZMWi¬WU÷ipswich-town¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U21¬JB÷APptYtnb¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQJ7yVqs¬AD÷1567536300¬ADE÷1567536300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leyton Orient¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEY¬AE÷Leyton Orient¬JA÷KMvrv9El¬WU÷leyton-orient¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend United¬JB÷EqvnwTTf¬WV÷southend-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4I2524m4¬AD÷1567536300¬ADE÷1567536300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Macclesfield Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macclesfield Town¬JA÷0bg1SHEq¬WU÷macclesfield-town¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U21¬JB÷rNr6RyUk¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQcxMkpf¬AD÷1567536300¬ADE÷1567536300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬JA÷2J9Jo0Gc¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U21¬JB÷Kf4OpKV3¬WV÷norwich-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdvAqprI¬AD÷1567536300¬ADE÷1567536300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle¬JA÷t8Jw0Bh5¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬JB÷OW8raV7B¬WV÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EkmsL9a0¬AD÷1567536300¬ADE÷1567536300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬JA÷bo3SqvoA¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley¬JB÷h82Wrb0G¬WV÷crawley-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nshA1O2A¬AD÷1567536300¬ADE÷1567536300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Vale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬JA÷dQnAQeqd¬WU÷port-vale¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬JB÷ATzhkuMd¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyHmFsX9¬AD÷1567536300¬ADE÷1567536300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬JA÷MmbJiYse¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City U21¬JB÷4CmOjhc1¬WV÷manchester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyVro3IT¬AD÷1567536300¬ADE÷1567536300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salford City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford City¬JA÷SOZns0ET¬WU÷salford-city-fc¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U21¬JB÷p4MExKMp¬WV÷aston-villa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzRKcz3S¬AD÷1567622700¬ADE÷1567622700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport County¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬JA÷dxe5uvCE¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U21¬JB÷v1pAvbRK¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHeE0rIG¬AD÷1569349800¬ADE÷1569349800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬JA÷lKZelay3¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U21¬JB÷6eU0mJj9¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJwEr4cO¬AD÷1569350700¬ADE÷1569350700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U21¬JB÷UVzGtNip¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬JA÷xzDnbkNH¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaeW6Jvj¬AD÷1569350700¬ADE÷1569350700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlisle United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬JA÷IX22iPmC¬WU÷carlisle-united¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U21¬JB÷Cf26jq3I¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hveIa2XM¬AD÷1569350700¬ADE÷1569350700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Macclesfield Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macclesfield Town¬JA÷pnT4nw6F¬WU÷macclesfield-town¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬JB÷v9S8ocLL¬WV÷port-vale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7y1zn4B¬AD÷1569350700¬ADE÷1569350700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬JA÷IemDYDPs¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U21¬JB÷CInHXXvl¬WV÷leicester-city¬AN÷n¬~
92

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: