Fussball: EFL Trophy 2019/2020 Live-Ticker, EFL Trophy Ergebnisse

EFL Trophy
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: EFL Trophy - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷4AfbcFYR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fglew6jT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/fussball/england/efl-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000001000EFL Trophy -023lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷pfBU8Bhb¬AD÷1575488700¬ADE÷1575488700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575495911¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬JA÷nTBEPYtt¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient¬JB÷QJAIOhdn¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷I79x7kNA¬AD÷1575488700¬ADE÷1575488700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575495436¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U21¬JB÷S6DULjt5¬WV÷leicester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬JA÷tAHYKAeB¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷KlLp9Kns¬AD÷1575488700¬ADE÷1575488700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tranmere Rovers¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575496406¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United U21¬JB÷4WrW3IKJ¬WV÷manchester-united¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tranmere Rovers¬JA÷G6nz3xzQ¬WU÷tranmere-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷tOB54d1C¬AD÷1575487800¬ADE÷1575487800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Peterborough United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575495531¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United¬JA÷EctBGe4P¬WU÷peterborough-united¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town¬JB÷G6SxCFCt¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2XC15xn6¬AD÷1575486000¬ADE÷1575486000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575493171¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬JB÷0twUiCRO¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬JA÷MkvQhhCI¬WU÷exeter-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷lSHLAXNo¬AD÷1575402300¬ADE÷1575402300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Walsall¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575409296¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬JA÷QJYd7iRB¬WU÷fc-walsall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U21¬JB÷4AX06BtI¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GGEg7bHg¬AD÷1575402300¬ADE÷1575402300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575409174¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JA÷tCxAdzDg¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City¬JB÷K2yEefSa¬WV÷coventry-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷On1A3GGI¬AD÷1575402300¬ADE÷1575402300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575409351¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬JA÷ATRtBZRn¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Town¬JB÷OWVpAgsg¬WV÷northampton-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷x8Gl4m7T¬AD÷1575402300¬ADE÷1575402300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575409577¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬JA÷x0kfxCQo¬WU÷port-vale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬JB÷j3gbyWuh¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SIGP9iwh¬AD÷1575402300¬ADE÷1575402300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salford City¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575408967¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford City¬JA÷bXW45VeO¬WU÷salford-city-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U21¬JB÷A7z94kBU¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bHHp5TiN¬AD÷1575401400¬ADE÷1575401400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colchester United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575408450¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬JA÷MmFpI8uU¬WU÷colchester-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬JB÷Od1CDSmo¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OpAY7V74¬AD÷1575401400¬ADE÷1575401400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575408800¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City U21¬JB÷fgFMNCBh¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬JA÷YqEQMWQb¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷f7Dc6IWa¬AD÷1575399600¬ADE÷1575399600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U21¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575407090¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U21¬JA÷EPzIfEs6¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬JB÷SSvMgYdC¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GhSu69xH¬AD÷1574883900¬ADE÷1574883900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574890958¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬JA÷zXGxKUAH¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SCU¬AF÷Scunthorpe United¬JB÷ENFtJlQN¬WV÷scunthorpe-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zPTwnloo¬AD÷1574797500¬ADE÷1574797500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton U21¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574804524¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town¬JB÷dpUh8XB5¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U21¬JA÷IgVl9Dda¬WU÷fc-everton¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
108
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: EFL Trophy - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷4AfbcFYR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fglew6jT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/fussball/england/efl-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000001000EFL Trophy -023lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷YiPl8v2m¬AD÷1576007100¬ADE÷1576007100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬JA÷YoZ1bdrs¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers¬JB÷CxY5cGcm¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2g4BZfkO¬AD÷1578426300¬ADE÷1578426300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬JB÷b3cHKogi¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬JA÷p09Ze2Gj¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vNEYE4U¬AD÷1578426300¬ADE÷1578426300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬JA÷xfdLJ58c¬WU÷exeter-city¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town¬JB÷6T0PIPN3¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0bKgbzt¬AD÷1578426300¬ADE÷1578426300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Walsall¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬JA÷pKaTHqwA¬WU÷fc-walsall¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬JB÷vsaXG3hG¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIjXjdKb¬AD÷1578426300¬ADE÷1578426300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬JA÷AmOGegM7¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JB÷OjCbKxa8¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjcOhIkn¬AD÷1578426300¬ADE÷1578426300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salford City¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬JB÷ptR4bexk¬WV÷port-vale¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford City¬JA÷jJR0ayNr¬WU÷salford-city-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KrfukzkB¬AD÷1578426300¬ADE÷1578426300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬JA÷A7EAHzqR¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City U21¬JB÷2a6xDfir¬WV÷manchester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRiTix5h¬AD÷1578426300¬ADE÷1578426300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tranmere Rovers¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tranmere Rovers¬JA÷OWP8cFie¬WU÷tranmere-rovers¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U21¬JB÷WdPCdZ61¬WV÷leicester-city¬AN÷n¬~
8

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: