Fussball: Women's League Cup 2019/2020 Live-Ticker, Women's League Cup Ergebnisse

Women's League Cup
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Women's League Cup¬ZEE÷lEsYAzPG¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷lMbBkZOH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷faB93A3P¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_lEsYAzPG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/women-s-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0340000000183000Women's Leag018ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷jJ8IHGhk¬AD÷1569157200¬ADE÷1569157200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham City F¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City F¬JA÷27BPtPCA¬WU÷birmingham-city¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton F¬JB÷tbATuqSG¬WV÷fc-everton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARcbQmuh¬AD÷1569157200¬ADE÷1569157200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton Athletic F¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic F¬JA÷vVsQ4Vag¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion F¬JB÷ILtU3kFa¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wt02fmeO¬AD÷1569157200¬ADE÷1569157200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry United F¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers F¬JB÷jDXniiEd¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry United F¬JA÷xATrhXbj¬WU÷coventry-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARBgd9QB¬AD÷1569157200¬ADE÷1569157200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham City F¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham City F¬JA÷6Lg4aF6G¬WU÷durham-city-afc¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa F¬JB÷pCh8bZLM¬WV÷aston-villa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMEcE23f¬AD÷1569157200¬ADE÷1569157200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chelsea F¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea F¬JA÷OdSDkger¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United F¬JB÷2mRHlDAl¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lIAceTuI¬AD÷1569157200¬ADE÷1569157200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool F¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool F¬JA÷hxhCcgyT¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield United F¬JB÷fovvgDqp¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDD1DMI0¬AD÷1569157200¬ADE÷1569157200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lewes FC F¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEW¬AE÷Lewes FC F¬JA÷dAQLmXPf¬WU÷lewes-fc¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace F¬JB÷8pUPniu1¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lc2P7fb¬AD÷1569157200¬ADE÷1569157200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London City Lionesses F¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Lionesses F¬JA÷zcyZ29U5¬WU÷london-city-lionesses¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal F¬JB÷Emzw2TqC¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U97MGz8e¬AD÷1569157200¬ADE÷1569157200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City F¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCI¬AE÷Manchester City F¬JA÷86wcOGdq¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City F¬JB÷ncx1NzCk¬WV÷leicester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gl86CtY6¬AD÷1569157200¬ADE÷1569157200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur F¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading F¬JB÷UaIYpV9D¬WV÷fc-reading¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur F¬JA÷j9JUoBf7¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rud6OR94¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City F¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City F¬JA÷8AZt1maI¬WU÷bristol-city¬WN÷LBE¬AF÷London Bees F¬JB÷MDwo07EO¬WV÷london-bees¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pp46g7AU¬AD÷1571509800¬ADE÷1571509800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa F¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa F¬JA÷4GLUFzic¬WU÷aston-villa¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield United F¬JB÷r7KYEf63¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5uCEjtt¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers F¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers F¬JA÷0rFwEEL9¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham City F¬JB÷vZDsDYzG¬WV÷durham-city-afc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhR6M5vH¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion F¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion F¬JA÷Yi3aJUEn¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City F¬JB÷Cr23IlUh¬WV÷bristol-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dvGDAen¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry United F¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool F¬JB÷pWGkBC5S¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry United F¬JA÷YeDoChjM¬WU÷coventry-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fu7AB0mD¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crystal Palace F¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace F¬JA÷IFBG9EnE¬WU÷crystal-palace¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea F¬JB÷d6AK8Y1K¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1S2NoPA¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Arsenal F¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal F¬JA÷OIHTOjiP¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic F¬JB÷QR3eKAat¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rehzpQD¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading F¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading F¬JA÷vVaP7hHQ¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewes FC F¬JB÷Gjii3CPs¬WV÷lewes-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OW6QFfN1¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City F¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City F¬JA÷ULR5MfRe¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City F¬JB÷tdV9LEt2¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFQALPgN¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London City Lionesses F¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Lionesses F¬JA÷f7i8H8qa¬WU÷london-city-lionesses¬WN÷LBE¬AF÷London Bees F¬JB÷8AeCGSb5¬WV÷london-bees¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzBUEEx8¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United F¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United F¬JA÷faJipbJ2¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City F¬JB÷YkIeqIY8¬WV÷manchester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TDeZ3uK¬AD÷1571580000¬ADE÷1571580000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham United F¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur F¬JB÷l4ka1jff¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United F¬JA÷ADje2Wvl¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AN÷n¬~
55

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: