Fussball: Premier League 2 2018/2019 Live-Ticker, Premier League 2 Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷bwNKX1w2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6FU1Ldjc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0200000000186000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷O2VtzpmM¬AD÷1550516400¬ADE÷1550516400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬JA÷SG1G3W0g¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JB÷tK5K2jGa¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rZIirYLa¬AD÷1550516400¬ADE÷1550516400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷bJd6A3EB¬WU÷fc-everton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JB÷xAeA9NTH¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2gUpZ32S¬AD÷1550516400¬ADE÷1550516400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬JA÷zs5O1AV5¬WU÷stoke-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United U23¬JB÷EX3S0UpC¬WV÷manchester-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YyHCUNAq¬AD÷1550516400¬ADE÷1550516400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JA÷tfzPal0I¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JB÷KpZSb8FO¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷v1C0tCjC¬AD÷1550516400¬ADE÷1550516400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬JA÷AcQOSpUu¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬JB÷8rqSR4qn¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YqRECzX7¬AD÷1550257200¬ADE÷1550257200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U23¬JA÷Ee8WYjLL¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬JB÷SbCzYAzS¬WV÷swansea-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YDxUxn33¬AD÷1550257200¬ADE÷1550257200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷YDrgnVVI¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬JA÷MwukmBGC¬WU÷fc-reading¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷SzxYy6I9¬AD÷1550257200¬ADE÷1550257200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷zJMyBE8J¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬JB÷E9LuAYNP¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0ADdshy6¬AD÷1550257200¬ADE÷1550257200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷fojF8sqO¬WU÷leicester-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬JB÷YykJ71bU¬WV÷derby-county¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ALKqpfim¬AD÷1550257200¬ADE÷1550257200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCI¬AE÷Manchester City U23¬JA÷Uw5kEoFn¬WU÷manchester-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JB÷8U3gD5Uh¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4rKmqE6g¬AD÷1550257200¬ADE÷1550257200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JA÷jggbCPqa¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U23¬JB÷4dc2Bqa5¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tvtxyQXF¬AD÷1550257200¬ADE÷1550257200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JA÷61D75hWt¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬JB÷phCB4Com¬WV÷norwich-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vmXRRCyJ¬AD÷1549306800¬ADE÷1549306800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JA÷zHqGan0g¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬JB÷E7rKb6Fa¬WV÷leicester-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6gPDkGTP¬AD÷1549306800¬ADE÷1549306800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷4dyXe4aI¬WU÷derby-county¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U23¬JB÷IauyeOEO¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0dYNShMC¬AD÷1549306800¬ADE÷1549306800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬JA÷UJt818Vt¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬JB÷tfpC0Spm¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AM÷Abgebrochen wegen schlechtem Wetter¬~AA÷SzG2MQIM¬AD÷1549306800¬ADE÷1549306800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Fulham U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham U23¬JA÷bySbxf2f¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬JB÷CvW2yEH0¬WV÷aston-villa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Cz2tozxs¬AD÷1549306800¬ADE÷1549306800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷K4JJJ7iP¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬JB÷MD5oFRat¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fgSADGH1¬AD÷1549306800¬ADE÷1549306800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬JB÷KY8SZW5F¬WV÷fc-everton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷trAOzDj9¬WU÷swansea-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
1
1550866845
202
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷bwNKX1w2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6FU1Ldjc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0200000000186000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷CSFGTsQk¬AD÷1551466800¬ADE÷1551466800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham U23¬JA÷YmNANihP¬WU÷fc-fulham¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷A9ExJB0t¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8f9PRLf2¬AD÷1551466800¬ADE÷1551466800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JB÷vk6gFTa5¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JA÷0b7kG9pa¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mcc7j5X2¬AD÷1551466800¬ADE÷1551466800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷MDebEmFB¬WU÷fc-southampton¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬JB÷Yma2D7UH¬WV÷fc-reading¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fi5LS1ud¬AD÷1551466800¬ADE÷1551466800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬JA÷hY3sIVFn¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬JB÷WO2oHkVh¬WV÷norwich-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0vYN3zo¬AD÷1551466800¬ADE÷1551466800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JA÷bXyuP2T4¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U23¬JB÷xOzqOMrB¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNB4uW5I¬AD÷1551618000¬ADE÷1551618000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCI¬AE÷Manchester City U23¬JA÷j7YWQObh¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬JB÷UcXzQrEb¬WV÷leicester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ldBkPn9¬AD÷1551726000¬ADE÷1551726000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬JA÷QqNVeuap¬WU÷aston-villa¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JB÷4zMZfaEj¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5IGnmDo¬AD÷1551726000¬ADE÷1551726000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JA÷KnQmNtbH¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬JB÷WOhH5ESq¬WV÷derby-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zk5cyK98¬AD÷1551726000¬ADE÷1551726000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬JB÷CWm7Slbk¬WV÷swansea-city¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬JA÷Yuk3TUrq¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeHKo7Si¬AD÷1551726000¬ADE÷1551726000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷QohL4Ysj¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬JB÷4xiP3hcd¬WV÷fc-everton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPjGlq2F¬AD÷1551726000¬ADE÷1551726000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬JA÷th5IJrii¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JB÷Kr4MI26c¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLGOpRsb¬AD÷1551726000¬ADE÷1551726000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬JA÷4Ud0Syzc¬WU÷west-ham-united¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JB÷rLe4Rek3¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷218usqsN¬AD÷1552050000¬ADE÷1552050000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷Q7TeHBRe¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬JB÷xrXaGVt2¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5pfs1fk¬AD÷1552071600¬ADE÷1552071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷tMWD8Irj¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United U23¬JB÷fPzI7xbd¬WV÷manchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCFSqoc4¬AD÷1552071600¬ADE÷1552071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chelsea U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U23¬JA÷xre8QF49¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬JB÷joaCPZJF¬WV÷manchester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fy5Xr5CA¬AD÷1552071600¬ADE÷1552071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷Y9lHOgZL¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JB÷C0mLNDlS¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AN÷n¬~
1
1550866845
62

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: