Fussball: Premier League 2 2017/2018 Live-Ticker, Premier League 2 Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷QmaU3j3O¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vyDYZawP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0110000000169000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷YXnJFoWg¬AD÷1511204400¬ADE÷1511204400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬JB÷65sFx5mb¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷burBwoYi¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOfNY83q¬AD÷1511204400¬ADE÷1511204400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷tG1E0SsA¬WU÷leicester-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JB÷OviJancG¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fslFGRGm¬AD÷1511204400¬ADE÷1511204400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷Iq5OFsto¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬JB÷Klq7vRIo¬WV÷fc-reading¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQPSnHpF¬AD÷1511204400¬ADE÷1511204400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷d2EZrXjl¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U23¬JB÷vR3vri6f¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UatSDP06¬AD÷1511204400¬ADE÷1511204400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JA÷tOZRZ2XG¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬JB÷zoZVYMnN¬WV÷norwich-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9sOE5o0¬AD÷1511184600¬ADE÷1511184600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JA÷pdtJyP24¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JB÷SKVNzqIA¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KlBH71s¬AD÷1511182800¬ADE÷1511182800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬JA÷n1EhL3IN¬WU÷aston-villa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JB÷tODdKNXT¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZXkiHJA¬AD÷1511031600¬ADE÷1511031600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷hfLJvoLj¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬JB÷faa23Uci¬WV÷fc-everton¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObcqMmgQ¬AD÷1511013600¬ADE÷1511013600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JB÷8AFlMq3H¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬JA÷jZKqNPmB¬WU÷stoke-city¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPWgjyZG¬AD÷1511010000¬ADE÷1511010000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬JA÷Ykb62lDc¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬JB÷2P2A18S3¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7vsgwkb¬AD÷1511006400¬ADE÷1511006400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JA÷GbamnTSG¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U23¬JB÷rLVqomrN¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dArohc44¬AD÷1510945200¬ADE÷1510945200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬JA÷MBUmp7cT¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬JB÷viHFuR5p¬WV÷derby-county¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ay7k06W6¬AD÷1509390000¬ADE÷1509390000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬JA÷jH99LCC6¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷YuaEKWRC¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lS5gaQoD¬AD÷1509390000¬ADE÷1509390000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JA÷CWcIJjsJ¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬JB÷bLFPRmZu¬WV÷stoke-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2q9zO9OD¬AD÷1509390000¬ADE÷1509390000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷xCETQ7ln¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JB÷Kz4YPR3h¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tz8vNTwK¬AD÷1509390000¬ADE÷1509390000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JA÷ILMyPoJb¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬JB÷CrMuO5Y4¬WV÷fc-reading¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1511218334
120
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷QmaU3j3O¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vyDYZawP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0110000000169000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷OMuWCqGC¬AD÷1511532000¬ADE÷1511532000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham U23¬JA÷EyYZXt2T¬WU÷fc-fulham¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷fVF2T0Ap¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FgRXSIk¬AD÷1511550000¬ADE÷1511550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷zFfNb6CM¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬JB÷UyfRcQRS¬WV÷leicester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpyIfjQ2¬AD÷1511550000¬ADE÷1511550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬JA÷fJRmFRd3¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬JB÷xrHhEoC9¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsmzW6m2¬AD÷1511614800¬ADE÷1511614800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City U23¬JA÷SCZ1iO4d¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬JB÷tGNqG7sc¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvqWWnYe¬AD÷1511618400¬ADE÷1511618400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chelsea U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U23¬JA÷Wptggpzp¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬JB÷lMzbh4kj¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGOWoy0L¬AD÷1511697600¬ADE÷1511697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷IH2rsBL0¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬JB÷ChHotVz7¬WV÷swansea-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcqzC3VI¬AD÷1511701200¬ADE÷1511701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JA÷YLE6SKPj¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬JB÷nP2li42i¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2NIzm8J¬AD÷1511704800¬ADE÷1511704800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬JB÷tOeckrX3¬WV÷aston-villa¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬JA÷ba6hjOHc¬WU÷norwich-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhMMZ6NP¬AD÷1511704800¬ADE÷1511704800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬JA÷KEf1l2nA¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬JB÷lla5mM1G¬WV÷fc-reading¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pElVQVt¬AD÷1511809200¬ADE÷1511809200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JA÷Svb9ntHM¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JB÷A3mEo0WS¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nyDhUpom¬AD÷1511809200¬ADE÷1511809200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JB÷tnvptvfj¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JA÷nPvtsKvp¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyzMgAu9¬AD÷1511809200¬ADE÷1511809200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷GYFdD5RF¬WU÷fc-everton¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United U23¬JB÷ObF0CPtM¬WV÷manchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ua2cT40g¬AD÷1512759600¬ADE÷1512759600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham U23¬JA÷Kxwlub9d¬WU÷fc-fulham¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JB÷6ubO3snc¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSL6PMaI¬AD÷1512759600¬ADE÷1512759600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷pfuFgcOk¬WU÷newcastle-united¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JB÷SIUJhHwd¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511218334
144

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: