Fussball: Premier League Cup 2019/2020 Live-Ticker, Premier League Cup Ergebnisse

Premier League Cup
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup - Qualifikation¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷xWx5cCg2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nFJw8Qkg¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0190000000161000Premier Leag034kation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷0CSb5qgj¬AD÷1565874000¬ADE÷1565874000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Rovers U23¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers U23¬JA÷viaOQaPh¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United U23¬JB÷YDbSPJva¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~
1
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup - Qualifikation¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷xWx5cCg2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nFJw8Qkg¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0190000000161000Premier Leag034kation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷fB9kS603¬AD÷1566558000¬ADE÷1566558000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southend United U23¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town U23¬JB÷tKLgtuPu¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United U23¬JA÷GdfmLegU¬WU÷southend-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKAoTnoc¬AD÷1566928800¬ADE÷1566928800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scunthorpe United U23¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United U23¬JA÷8WjuNHOH¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town U23¬JB÷2gjqMyvO¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lY8gRQF9¬AD÷1568466000¬ADE÷1568466000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers U23¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers U23¬JA÷KAKcuavn¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC U23¬JB÷SzK1vJgh¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJRdQpVF¬AD÷1568466000¬ADE÷1568466000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield Town U23¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town U23¬JA÷6RI5ww9b¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United U23¬JB÷lj8AxcO4¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~
4

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: