Fussball: Premier League Cup 2017/2018 Live-Ticker, Premier League Cup Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷OvcsIy96¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WSAEVcuO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0190000000169000Premier Leag018ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷WM1ELtul¬AD÷1519412400¬ADE÷1519412400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City U23¬JB÷zcJ9NnR8¬WV÷hull-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷d6K5OSB2¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwTrQ1Vt¬AD÷1519412400¬ADE÷1519412400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JA÷MHNJzNsq¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬JB÷08MNZtck¬WV÷derby-county¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEnQxuFn¬AD÷1519390800¬ADE÷1519390800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JA÷ALAr0wBf¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury U23¬JB÷MeEnacQ0¬WV÷fc-bury¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4vyiVZd¬AD÷1519326000¬ADE÷1519326000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬JA÷QknAu6U3¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town U23¬JB÷xQkEvQqA¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6c51Ki0B¬AD÷1519300800¬ADE÷1519300800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City U23¬JA÷vBDWoN9Q¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JB÷0EJcssIs¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDchNxiI¬AD÷1519131600¬ADE÷1519131600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bury U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Bury U23¬JA÷ryEQJ8Fk¬WU÷fc-bury¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷AFC Bournemouth U23¬JB÷xbDUISUe¬WV÷afc-bournemouth¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAFaMJU5¬AD÷1518721200¬ADE÷1518721200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Watford U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford U23¬JA÷xjeVhM3R¬WU÷fc-watford¬AG÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬JB÷EBncltCr¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rurujkk3¬AD÷1518703200¬ADE÷1518703200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Sheffield United U23¬JA÷KluJwpaG¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JB÷buvNx4EM¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrV3F5IE¬AD÷1518548400¬ADE÷1518548400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬JB÷Uc1Qfci5¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City U23¬JA÷GfcMewxa¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oz7YGIgJ¬AD÷1518462000¬ADE÷1518462000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City U23¬JA÷WOYmy6e8¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JB÷pSxhzQAE¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDJ3LwpC¬AD÷1518462000¬ADE÷1518462000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Watford U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JB÷dzx2m0Rl¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford U23¬JA÷zRz6nKte¬WU÷fc-watford¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bREtPFot¬AD÷1518462000¬ADE÷1518462000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Forest U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest U23¬JA÷vkxdZqQK¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬JB÷Iuy0Y3uR¬WV÷derby-county¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IEzuPt2¬AD÷1518444000¬ADE÷1518444000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnsley U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley U23¬JA÷QP2J6rT2¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬JB÷x06N52r9¬WV÷fc-everton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhWaGo38¬AD÷1518443100¬ADE÷1518443100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlton Athletic U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic U23¬JA÷fu9Dca7n¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬JB÷YV7HdJMh¬WV÷stoke-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwgEHkpU¬AD÷1518440400¬ADE÷1518440400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷OGAIxJWC¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷xKEMywnJ¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mcAMMPs¬AD÷1518357600¬ADE÷1518357600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Exeter City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JB÷UaSJ0PJe¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City U23¬JA÷r3WNaqZ1¬WU÷exeter-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSRbivUu¬AD÷1518202800¬ADE÷1518202800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United U23¬JA÷xnaoGk1h¬WU÷colchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley U23¬JB÷GxbkF9Gb¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HTrXUqH¬AD÷1518202800¬ADE÷1518202800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷bXTKfihb¬WU÷fc-everton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley U23¬JB÷xOSOgB74¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EN45JBFH¬AD÷1518202800¬ADE÷1518202800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷fyJ1t1Xm¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City U23¬JB÷YRH5uLnf¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vBrR2HQ¬AD÷1518202800¬ADE÷1518202800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City U23¬JA÷8pvB2okq¬WU÷hull-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JB÷nywF154k¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fa5TyaUh¬AD÷1518202800¬ADE÷1518202800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬JA÷4K3ibHu7¬WU÷norwich-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JB÷rB2ecyeD¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519489472
87
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷OvcsIy96¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WSAEVcuO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0190000000169000Premier Leag018ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷0IZ7EPXK¬AD÷1519412400¬ADE÷1519412400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Bristol City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City U23¬JA÷OK0UgH6B¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic U23¬JB÷2BaYhyMH¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9YBDqmR¬AD÷1519578000¬ADE÷1519578000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬JA÷rNGVieyO¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬JB÷MDFZjFjU¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEgxzwa5¬AD÷1519648200¬ADE÷1519648200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury U23¬JB÷WQewMKXD¬WV÷fc-bury¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬JA÷htpnKb2Q¬WU÷norwich-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJQ2jbqn¬AD÷1519650000¬ADE÷1519650000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷b1mfETV4¬WU÷newcastle-united¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United U23¬JB÷dn6cDmoB¬WV÷colchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTRWZWab¬AD÷1519653600¬ADE÷1519653600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Burnley U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley U23¬JA÷IwWiiIo6¬WU÷fc-burnley¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬JB÷dUUejx1C¬WV÷swansea-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2sqk949¬AD÷1519653600¬ADE÷1519653600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Town U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town U23¬JA÷SErRyOTS¬WU÷ipswich-town¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JB÷UNUhXsxp¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KQzZjF4¬AD÷1519653600¬ADE÷1519653600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Sheffield United U23¬JA÷E5P0kdGI¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬JB÷jVnUXTpo¬WV÷aston-villa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9LL5ALp¬AD÷1519671600¬ADE÷1519671600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Bournemouth U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JB÷h6eHtWM2¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷AFC Bournemouth U23¬JA÷GlCYHnp2¬WU÷afc-bournemouth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzJ7KcaI¬AD÷1519671600¬ADE÷1519671600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JA÷U1k9ovd1¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬JB÷8hlDpbB7¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AD0IK0ff¬AD÷1519671600¬ADE÷1519671600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JA÷hYDEM6tF¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City U23¬JB÷WOCILQeL¬WV÷exeter-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdjGUsNP¬AD÷1519671600¬ADE÷1519671600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JA÷jZWmtqKL¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest U23¬JB÷UPViu3ZR¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S66cLXp5¬AD÷1519671600¬ADE÷1519671600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Watford U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford U23¬JA÷IePNmquE¬WU÷fc-watford¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City U23¬JB÷dnORn3fK¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQGL2SY8¬AD÷1519671600¬ADE÷1519671600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷QNNanEsl¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬JB÷4EM3oYdf¬WV÷fc-everton¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519489472
13

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: