Fussball: Premier League Cup 2019/2020 Live-Ticker, Premier League Cup Ergebnisse

Premier League Cup
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷nklLMFo9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nFJw8Qkg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0190000000001000Premier Leag018ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷lYQ6m8dG¬AD÷1575313200¬ADE÷1575313200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575320314¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷APxp4Chc¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City U23¬JB÷4nxl3W73¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QclzWuRr¬AD÷1575313200¬ADE÷1575313200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575319949¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷Ikth2jN9¬WU÷fc-everton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford U23¬JB÷0EVd1AxG¬WV÷fc-watford¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷t8R2llsA¬AD÷1575313200¬ADE÷1575313200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575320005¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷AFC Bournemouth U23¬JB÷WYwt5hwi¬WV÷afc-bournemouth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷hl8ad0Zj¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷8MwuVatk¬AD÷1575313200¬ADE÷1575313200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield Town U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575319823¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬JB÷nVT4al7S¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town U23¬JA÷v5U00UiM¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷MPsqUJee¬AD÷1575313200¬ADE÷1575313200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575319898¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬JA÷lvGWf8Fq¬WU÷stoke-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest U23¬JB÷W25yfSUk¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2HSbkUR3¬AD÷1575295200¬ADE÷1575295200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575301999¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace U23¬JA÷dIMT1MBT¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JB÷Ec9ectKp¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷5¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lGq6cOyG¬AD÷1575122400¬ADE÷1575122400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575129529¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷z51C6KWo¬WU÷swansea-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United U23¬JB÷4v6G5vnh¬WV÷colchester-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fB5XY8sN¬AD÷1575054000¬ADE÷1575054000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575060916¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬JA÷4lToi5cB¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC U23¬JB÷bBSkjPCH¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Een4Tn5p¬AD÷1575054000¬ADE÷1575054000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Fulham U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575060863¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham U23¬JA÷6XqIqNko¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle U23¬JB÷KzYa86So¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hno8S6Kj¬AD÷1575054000¬ADE÷1575054000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scunthorpe United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575060783¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United U23¬JA÷Ywx47Qsh¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷G2R86pcb¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Y14yYSdT¬AD÷1575032400¬ADE÷1575032400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575039153¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JA÷x2RgkqSN¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley U23¬JB÷4Ocjl3sU¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CIAqnwaj¬AD÷1574953200¬ADE÷1574953200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574960046¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬JA÷zL1YHbro¬WU÷fc-reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic U23¬JB÷lOkGtrLo¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷0l6TZlSG¬AD÷1574794800¬ADE÷1574794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Exeter City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574801507¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City U23¬JA÷8MZxgRSb¬WU÷exeter-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers U23¬JB÷joPshor5¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
51
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷nklLMFo9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nFJw8Qkg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0190000000001000Premier Leag018ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷fwtiScQ7¬AD÷1576868400¬ADE÷1576868400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scunthorpe United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United U23¬JA÷x0dRGkx3¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City U23¬JB÷fyiWF9i9¬WV÷hull-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2sCkOiT4¬AD÷1578596400¬ADE÷1578596400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portsmouth FC U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC U23¬JA÷0UZunJFE¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City U23¬JB÷fiZqowVK¬WV÷exeter-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfPZjs38¬AD÷1579183200¬ADE÷1579183200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City U23¬JB÷QND3c1yr¬WV÷exeter-city¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬JA÷YRkzFT6F¬WU÷aston-villa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrRolumR¬AD÷1579266000¬ADE÷1579266000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace U23¬JB÷fg26HMSD¬WV÷crystal-palace¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JA÷hlONhwjD¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AoOwj1IE¬AD÷1579266000¬ADE÷1579266000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷O8W6dLjl¬WU÷newcastle-united¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City U23¬JB÷6XLBeu6f¬WV÷hull-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48NskLXK¬AD÷1579269600¬ADE÷1579269600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City U23¬JA÷pOKFfaL0¬WU÷birmingham-city¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United U23¬JB÷EcPJgJz7¬WV÷leeds-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MP3Eqaer¬AD÷1579287600¬ADE÷1579287600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷8d6AGtrK¬WU÷fc-everton¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬JB÷2J5EF0cQ¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0G2IrJAl¬AD÷1579287600¬ADE÷1579287600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest U23¬JA÷4SitBK5s¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷AFC Bournemouth U23¬JB÷pv9wAvLm¬WV÷afc-bournemouth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uk7MswQf¬AD÷1579287600¬ADE÷1579287600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan Athletic U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic U23¬JA÷OU7s9bzf¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬JB÷Ii7o8Ik0¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JmAdriM¬AD÷1579352400¬ADE÷1579352400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷rV4K4b1b¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic U23¬JB÷QgfP3IG4¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8t6Qtcu1¬AD÷1579525200¬ADE÷1579525200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Burnley U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley U23¬JA÷WfBk7x56¬WU÷fc-burnley¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JB÷EJ0f6dKC¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48aZvyAD¬AD÷1579546800¬ADE÷1579546800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JA÷KGipTJRP¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town U23¬JB÷QcUCOwzs¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j99mocEd¬AD÷1579546800¬ADE÷1579546800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United U23¬JA÷0bgKu2zh¬WU÷colchester-united¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬JB÷rNrPvMkb¬WV÷fc-reading¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CcV9tic¬AD÷1579546800¬ADE÷1579546800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Watford U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford U23¬JA÷MDsTwt54¬WU÷fc-watford¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle U23¬JB÷jmnXx0KA¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5eVuHf7¬AD÷1579546800¬ADE÷1579546800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬JA÷hAab5GZI¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬JB÷tQhtUaCJ¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBmH3KnE¬AD÷1579546800¬ADE÷1579546800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JA÷xYXGNckm¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬JB÷WfXKMH4g¬WV÷derby-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2nL2v2K¬AD÷1579633200¬ADE÷1579633200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portsmouth FC U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC U23¬JA÷AoWOLyKa¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers U23¬JB÷SMQTKeZ5¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkg3CfUh¬AD÷1579633200¬ADE÷1579633200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JA÷vkYyaafd¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷SCU¬AF÷Scunthorpe United U23¬JB÷G6HKNrXd¬WV÷scunthorpe-united¬AN÷n¬~
52

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: