Fussball: Premier League Cup 2017/2018 Live-Ticker, Premier League Cup Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷OvcsIy96¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WSAEVcuO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0190000000169000Premier Leag018ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷Q1YNygVo¬AD÷1512673200¬ADE÷1512673200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷lbvye0ns¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United U23¬JB÷SlwufK1m¬WV÷colchester-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fo4qPbM5¬AD÷1512500400¬ADE÷1512500400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JA÷IgUoRjNF¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷AFC Bournemouth U23¬JB÷nTYkQAxM¬WV÷afc-bournemouth¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63nkXzqO¬AD÷1512414000¬ADE÷1512414000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United U23¬JA÷GvkRAfPC¬WU÷colchester-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷UsgV9EvJ¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9Ti4uAD¬AD÷1512414000¬ADE÷1512414000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Exeter City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City U23¬JA÷84ANOy6o¬WU÷exeter-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JB÷ne9RNeLi¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2imMwLat¬AD÷1512414000¬ADE÷1512414000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bury U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬JB÷x8Cz2atr¬WV÷norwich-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Bury U23¬JA÷GbBv1Jel¬WU÷fc-bury¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷foQfNaFa¬AD÷1512414000¬ADE÷1512414000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JB÷rTeRg2lL¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬JA÷4xcNfrZE¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6aj5f4tk¬AD÷1512396000¬ADE÷1512396000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlton Athletic U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic U23¬JA÷hbssaiRg¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AJ÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City U23¬JB÷WltobBt0¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjk9gOee¬AD÷1512306000¬ADE÷1512306000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷lQzjcVe6¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬JB÷SGZgdkBC¬WV÷stoke-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgnCVN7J¬AD÷1512154800¬ADE÷1512154800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷f7wur5k9¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JB÷8AsqsP4F¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UaMNsRdq¬AD÷1512154800¬ADE÷1512154800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷IJuhjNrM¬WU÷fc-everton¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬JB÷WMqdksbS¬WV÷leicester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djbU6vVI¬AD÷1512136800¬ADE÷1512136800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City U23¬JA÷MguXqRKd¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest U23¬JB÷0pvyqoz3¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIUm5Lf7¬AD÷1512068400¬ADE÷1512068400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City U23¬JA÷UwuD4YKT¬WU÷hull-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JB÷WnRv0hTp¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKZen7lS¬AD÷1511982000¬ADE÷1511982000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portsmouth FC U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley U23¬JB÷Odtli3TF¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC U23¬JA÷p6sphqE9¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hXRzDph¬AD÷1511960400¬ADE÷1511960400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬JA÷ADSqgvHg¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬JB÷OGWmhbWa¬WV÷swansea-city¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513255867
46
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷OvcsIy96¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WSAEVcuO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0190000000169000Premier Leag018ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷ltJmWlaN¬AD÷1513882800¬ADE÷1513882800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬JA÷6cXShVMA¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley U23¬JB÷plWWikxH¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HTrXUqH¬AD÷1515006000¬ADE÷1515006000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷bXTKfihb¬WU÷fc-everton¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley U23¬JB÷xOSOgB74¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZHH38J2¬AD÷1516024800¬ADE÷1516024800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barnsley U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley U23¬JA÷WM5R4McF¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC U23¬JB÷8nTfmfSs¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6jgWfbU¬AD÷1516284000¬ADE÷1516284000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Burnley U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley U23¬JA÷ULewIBWu¬WU÷fc-burnley¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬JB÷8CfsHVon¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFLwSr2K¬AD÷1516388400¬ADE÷1516388400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬JB÷Gz1rKDKG¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬JA÷xp2vLg5A¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdjGUsNP¬AD÷1516388400¬ADE÷1516388400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬JA÷jZWmtqKL¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest U23¬JB÷UPViu3ZR¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmhHi2Q7¬AD÷1516388400¬ADE÷1516388400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬JA÷OdIs3LqP¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City U23¬JB÷Q549buht¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j91lTRsj¬AD÷1516388400¬ADE÷1516388400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JA÷xU5FJO7p¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬JB÷GK4JIrNj¬WV÷aston-villa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDlDhrB1¬AD÷1516539600¬ADE÷1516539600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬JA÷MwZce9QI¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic U23¬JB÷KOi1fTuP¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbptD9ho¬AD÷1516626000¬ADE÷1516626000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬JA÷vPh50MOJ¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley U23¬JB÷IFi9atvQ¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6c51Ki0B¬AD÷1516629600¬ADE÷1516629600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City U23¬JA÷vBDWoN9Q¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬JB÷0EJcssIs¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pp8UHbvD¬AD÷1516647600¬ADE÷1516647600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬JA÷jTe1D231¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City U23¬JB÷UJf5CMI7¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CHZSOnE¬AD÷1516647600¬ADE÷1516647600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City U23¬JA÷tI8VMFzb¬WU÷exeter-city¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City U23¬JB÷fLCZLZk4¬WV÷hull-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAFaMJU5¬AD÷1516647600¬ADE÷1516647600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Watford U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford U23¬JA÷xjeVhM3R¬WU÷fc-watford¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬JB÷EBncltCr¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ua0hSocd¬AD÷1516647600¬ADE÷1516647600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Town U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town U23¬JA÷hxl2sSai¬WU÷ipswich-town¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Sheffield United U23¬JB÷WSn6tnFc¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAglOIyC¬AD÷1516647600¬ADE÷1516647600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬JA÷QJXgPUiS¬WU÷norwich-city¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷AFC Bournemouth U23¬JB÷W0AMKl0q¬WV÷afc-bournemouth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEnQxuFn¬AD÷1516647600¬ADE÷1516647600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬JA÷ALAr0wBf¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury U23¬JB÷MeEnacQ0¬WV÷fc-bury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3QRtoCk¬AD÷1516734000¬ADE÷1516734000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬JA÷x4MOp16q¬WU÷fc-everton¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC U23¬JB÷GfLSqLLk¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hE39IVUN¬AD÷1516885200¬ADE÷1516885200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford U23¬JB÷UgBEwaH6¬WV÷fc-watford¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City U23¬JA÷j3CAvu20¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bF8NPnxi¬AD÷1516906800¬ADE÷1516906800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United U23¬JA÷OlWo9j7i¬WU÷colchester-united¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬JB÷2uVk8AMc¬WV÷swansea-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZdpU7Sq¬AD÷1516906800¬ADE÷1516906800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬JA÷6oFqPppN¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town U23¬JB÷KlJmO4aT¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513255867
53

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: