EFL Cup 2007/2008 Ergebnisse, Tabellen

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: EFL Cup¬ZEE÷OMT80ou8¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷lpQAg9Bs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fRK1cKIQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_OMT80ou8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/efl-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0130000000186000EFL Cup 007FL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷6e1upSHL¬AD÷1203865200¬ADE÷1203865200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur¬JA÷YiL9VlsP¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AT÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea¬JB÷z17yR8kt¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AZ÷0¬AU÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷lK6zo82F¬AD÷1201118400¬ADE÷1201118400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea¬JB÷zHqHUQtP¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton¬JA÷MDuDV6RI¬WU÷fc-everton¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-2¬~AA÷AT7Wolm9¬AD÷1201032000¬ADE÷1201032000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur¬JA÷l0s5XSd6¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal¬JB÷Sjt9WnCC¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬~AA÷G68SnUX2¬AD÷1199907900¬ADE÷1199907900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal¬JA÷hYmdZlSg¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur¬JB÷WOn0Y8s0¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ILkPmAId¬AD÷1199821500¬ADE÷1199821500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton¬JB÷bBlhzVCm¬WV÷fc-everton¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea¬JA÷nyolyBcs¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷GSkOnnId¬AD÷1198093500¬ADE÷1198093500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea¬JA÷239HtXZJ¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool¬JB÷tf8LuikQ¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷xxiKmS2j¬AD÷1198008000¬ADE÷1198008000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCI¬AE÷Manchester City¬JA÷zcHVITsD¬WU÷manchester-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur¬JB÷EmGZHmcJ¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷82nGl8mp¬AD÷1198007100¬ADE÷1198007100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬JA÷vVNMKkD0¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AZ÷0¬AT÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal¬JB÷hYRQJ9S6¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AU÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷6g0lgluT¬AD÷1197488700¬ADE÷1197488700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United¬JA÷6HPEMBrl¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton¬JB÷p8OILVcf¬WV÷fc-everton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷dYHXZ8Yj¬AD÷1193859900¬ADE÷1193859900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers¬JA÷KnEbU2pc¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City¬JB÷bwD2TMa3¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷EgUNbhBi¬AD÷1193859900¬ADE÷1193859900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea¬JA÷GE77StF9¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City¬JB÷f56BR0UF¬WV÷leicester-city¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷hpTRcCQc¬AD÷1193859900¬ADE÷1193859900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool¬JA÷lS5FQKqM¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City¬JB÷nDOIPvaS¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷YepPdWu4¬AD÷1193859900¬ADE÷1193859900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬JA÷hf1oLb7q¬WU÷luton-town¬AZ÷0¬AT÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton¬JB÷Wp0kKIMk¬WV÷fc-everton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AU÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷CnqTejeA¬AD÷1193859900¬ADE÷1193859900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬JA÷0K4gJxxd¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬JB÷vB3cIdi2¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷69rXfAAG¬AD÷1193859900¬ADE÷1193859900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHU¬AE÷Sheffield United¬JA÷tGststU2¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal¬JB÷fJopt0q9¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷OUAqfUPM¬AD÷1193859900¬ADE÷1193859900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur¬JA÷ltoluKbF¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬JB÷Q58HNiTs¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷rVDTzkJp¬AD÷1193773500¬ADE÷1193773500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry City¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬JA÷htMC6ahj¬WU÷coventry-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United¬JB÷6qQG5J7d¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷K2JPoFRo¬AD÷1190832300¬ADE÷1190832300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬JA÷v9Us3Qob¬WU÷aston-villa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City¬JB÷IaTo2p14¬WV÷leicester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷bgITpZth¬AD÷1190832300¬ADE÷1190832300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬JA÷nZXk14GA¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬JB÷QPWg0OVG¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷hGHXqgdb¬AD÷1190832300¬ADE÷1190832300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬JA÷8lMbaroN¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AZ÷0¬AT÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers¬JB÷KOP2b20T¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AU÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷4jLyqDB4¬AD÷1190832300¬ADE÷1190832300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull City¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City¬JA÷x4CUgM8p¬WU÷hull-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea¬JB÷GfBYhtOj¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷nFAtrXQA¬AD÷1190832300¬ADE÷1190832300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City¬JB÷W2gLGqGc¬WV÷coventry-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United¬JA÷hCfHHP0i¬WU÷manchester-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷UNXhsitH¬AD÷1190832300¬ADE÷1190832300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHW¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JA÷QPhPF3V3¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton¬JB÷vTdTENpA¬WV÷fc-everton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷bcxctBeN¬AD÷1190832300¬ADE÷1190832300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur¬JA÷MinYDs0G¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough¬JB÷0roxD1FM¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~AA÷xly1uVAT¬AD÷1190832300¬ADE÷1190832300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle¬JB÷AHW77uwp¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United¬JA÷88ptCLUS¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬~
1
1545033250
93
fixtures
1
1545033250
0

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: