EFL Cup 2019/2020 Spielansetzungen, EFL Cup 2019/2020 Kommende Begegnungen, Spielplan

EFL Cup
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: EFL Cup¬ZEE÷OMT80ou8¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷joBGeabh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vJsda9PB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_OMT80ou8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/efl-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0140000000183000EFL Cup 007FL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷h6ZWhqDG¬AD÷1566931500¬ADE÷1566931500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬JA÷EgR95o32¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬JB÷hpQD45I8¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷8tCuaaIh¬AD÷1566931500¬ADE÷1566931500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burton Albion¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burton Albion¬JA÷dIvLhm2a¬WU÷burton-albion¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬JB÷8hrPi7H5¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷v3VSgPcA¬AD÷1566931500¬ADE÷1566931500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City¬JA÷nmZNsrBe¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬JB÷0jwSt2Q1¬WV÷luton-town¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷6kDVlFfo¬AD÷1566931500¬ADE÷1566931500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crawley¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley¬JA÷QHfJ1roU¬WU÷crawley-town¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬JB÷SQtoc2go¬WV÷norwich-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷zmbIsbmI¬AD÷1566931500¬ADE÷1566931500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬JB÷lxmkuUXa¬WV÷aston-villa¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬JA÷AolotAIg¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷nTYzh3SM¬AD÷1566931500¬ADE÷1566931500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬JB÷CntF2qmL¬WV÷colchester-united¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬JA÷YesB3PXE¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷QJXviNsT¬AD÷1566931500¬ADE÷1566931500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬JA÷69uJ132R¬WU÷fc-fulham¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton¬JB÷rVWpcNAr¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷ImsKeoTc¬AD÷1566931500¬ADE÷1566931500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Watford¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford¬JA÷KYIs2CdA¬WU÷fc-watford¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City¬JB÷bPHo1WBG¬WV÷coventry-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷fcEidc2B¬AD÷1566931500¬ADE÷1566931500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grimsby¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby¬JA÷EgBo98nt¬WU÷grimsby¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macclesfield Town¬JB÷SdFk8S1n¬WV÷macclesfield-town¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷d2nRuxIU¬AD÷1566931500¬ADE÷1566931500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬JA÷lCHgxSHI¬WU÷leeds-united¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City¬JB÷2FLcynXO¬WV÷stoke-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷ANwCc7bo¬AD÷1566931500¬ADE÷1566931500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬JA÷6BCR5fco¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United¬JB÷p2BV4ECi¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷G6Fmcwm5¬AD÷1566931500¬ADE÷1566931500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬JA÷bsyxk51O¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬JB÷xYZulPGU¬WV÷derby-county¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷lExGdRDi¬AD÷1566931500¬ADE÷1566931500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬JA÷vPAZ3YRc¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall¬JB÷xATx3hs4¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷pn74genU¬AD÷1566931500¬ADE÷1566931500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle¬JA÷IiiB34GH¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬JB÷WfeF2OVN¬WV÷fc-reading¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷CY8deHHH¬AD÷1566931500¬ADE÷1566931500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Preston North End¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston North End¬JA÷AL4f7nHh¬WU÷preston-north-end¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬JB÷lC3b66Wb¬WV÷hull-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷jP70fyXN¬AD÷1566931500¬ADE÷1566931500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬JA÷dx325Qo5¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬JB÷zT164p1B¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷nRNW0Lmt¬AD÷1566931500¬ADE÷1566931500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬JB÷6To8ekIt¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬WM÷SHU¬AE÷Sheffield United¬JA÷4Kat0V9P¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷8vy4o15j¬AD÷1566931500¬ADE÷1566931500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southend United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United¬JA÷YJPcfLf1¬WU÷southend-united¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JB÷CAO1guA7¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷Umx0nsjp¬AD÷1567017900¬ADE÷1567017900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Bournemouth¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷AFC Bournemouth¬JA÷QgMkdsQl¬WU÷afc-bournemouth¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Green Rovers¬JB÷4pLge1ue¬WV÷forest-green-rovers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷MqGqbJXb¬AD÷1567017900¬ADE÷1567017900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Burnley¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley¬JA÷2FsTjRWB¬WU÷fc-burnley¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland¬JB÷t6tXkonI¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷IBmNtI2O¬AD÷1567017900¬ADE÷1567017900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lincoln City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln City¬JA÷GbJovlm6¬WU÷lincoln-city¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton¬JB÷fkIkw82C¬WV÷fc-everton¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHMz0u3n¬AD÷1567017900¬ADE÷1567017900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United¬JA÷z3jCf9Xn¬WU÷newcastle-united¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City¬JB÷EgkGgTng¬WV÷leicester-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷MsPoApri¬AD÷1567017900¬ADE÷1567017900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬JA÷EF2pIOn8¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬JB÷Qk6lHr2E¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷dvtOf5r4¬AD÷1567017900¬ADE÷1567017900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United¬JB÷4OqJrOek¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City¬JA÷QXpFq4tq¬WU÷swansea-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~
170
24

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: