Fussball: Championship 2018/2019 Live-Ticker, Championship Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷2L2xDdc5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GKpNhNie¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000186000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷GhQyCwdq¬AD÷1550408400¬ADE÷1550408400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬JA÷KtufEw16¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough¬JB÷E3vbDcGC¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bDwAGJmS¬AD÷1550329200¬ADE÷1550329200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬JA÷OEooGaWg¬WU÷aston-villa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion¬JB÷6wyjFJo0¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UeUuBcBk¬AD÷1550329200¬ADE÷1550329200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers¬JA÷hfw2CHVI¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬JB÷xWM1KENu¬WV÷norwich-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rJKZWvY8¬AD÷1550329200¬ADE÷1550329200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ipswich Town¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town¬JA÷hSGUDU6N¬WU÷ipswich-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City¬JB÷zi6ZClMT¬WV÷stoke-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QsAvWbmF¬AD÷1550329200¬ADE÷1550329200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Preston North End¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston North End¬JA÷Aqc188Up¬WU÷preston-north-end¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest¬JB÷OnoqXi7o¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zHaEPdQr¬AD÷1550329200¬ADE÷1550329200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHU¬AE÷Sheffield United¬JA÷6Vt4STLG¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬JB÷lfW8RmyN¬WV÷fc-reading¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y7DnUxIR¬AD÷1550322000¬ADE÷1550322000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rotherham United¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬JA÷b5wdUki4¬WU÷rotherham-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHW¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JB÷hSx0T96A¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KMv6HaYL¬AD÷1550088000¬ADE÷1550088000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬JB÷pOnsHuHm¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬JA÷GlrwIL1s¬WU÷fc-reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Gh46dbdd¬AD÷1550087100¬ADE÷1550087100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Brentford¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FC Brentford¬JA÷IDtX8rPQ¬WU÷fc-brentford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬JB÷OfJa42Xs¬WV÷aston-villa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6JEW20JS¬AD÷1550087100¬ADE÷1550087100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ipswich Town¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town¬JA÷t8FW4E6e¬WU÷ipswich-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬JB÷zVEz4YL1¬WV÷derby-county¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AoSWWgja¬AD÷1550087100¬ADE÷1550087100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬JA÷2TG8wO4b¬WU÷leeds-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City¬JB÷djGCxrK4¬WV÷swansea-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8S0bbKRq¬AD÷1550087100¬ADE÷1550087100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Preston North End¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston North End¬JA÷lYIv3hy8¬WU÷preston-north-end¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬JB÷h6qLBpu8¬WV÷norwich-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OfocJL39¬AD÷1550087100¬ADE÷1550087100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHU¬AE÷Sheffield United¬JA÷6wFKavnD¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough¬JB÷Kt32ONOD¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2op1IuJF¬AD÷1550087100¬ADE÷1550087100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Athletic¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic¬JA÷WG66NsvK¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City¬JB÷EudBM1gQ¬WV÷stoke-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x252cvsj¬AD÷1550001600¬ADE÷1550001600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion¬JA÷WdrPA4fE¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest¬JB÷vNsT9O9K¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AiLN4MlG¬AD÷1550000700¬ADE÷1550000700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham City¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City¬JA÷lAzhCdEL¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers¬JB÷rXZeBGTR¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IcrkLsZd¬AD÷1550000700¬ADE÷1550000700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬JA÷xbN33Mnl¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers¬JB÷WKM72t2f¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UXogK1l3¬AD÷1550000700¬ADE÷1550000700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHW¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JB÷SnGG0KW6¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬JA÷ABLB10H0¬WU÷fc-millwall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OfPR3t4M¬AD÷1550000700¬ADE÷1550000700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull City¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City¬JA÷ptMN6zxq¬WU÷hull-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham United¬JB÷2HGS5fik¬WV÷rotherham-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~~
1
1550417655
387
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷2L2xDdc5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GKpNhNie¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000186000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷4h3vxXEC¬AD÷1550605500¬ADE÷1550605500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬JA÷E1L3TflK¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion¬JB÷ryQ7SE3Q¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2T6NuFFm¬AD÷1550691900¬ADE÷1550691900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County¬JA÷EqATRsDF¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall¬JB÷6uYdAFsr¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hhfJOGuk¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham City¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City¬JA÷SpVCQ7jT¬WU÷birmingham-city¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬JB÷bTHvMRbp¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrgNNzee¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Brentford¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬JB÷vPfRqVji¬WV÷hull-city¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FC Brentford¬JA÷xKGrLoEj¬WU÷fc-brentford¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtdVLEP7¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬JA÷QucwsTzA¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers¬JB÷rHirtmjG¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vozEpb28¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬JA÷M7jnu75M¬WU÷fc-millwall¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬JB÷GUkjvRKS¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oz1kR91m¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬JA÷QgxCeSk3¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham United¬JB÷8IRGfn59¬WV÷rotherham-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5hRMfA1¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬JA÷hSbVrk6c¬WU÷leeds-united¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers¬JB÷nkbZs9L3¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}]}¬BGS÷{"GB":[16]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyZHqIHE¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City¬JA÷xYeHZpTq¬WU÷norwich-city¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City¬JB÷KdoMY4rj¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷IBVvVXKB¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHW¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JA÷W88PZu4N¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City¬JB÷vZ7TYaJT¬WV÷swansea-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ajfQTGg¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City¬JA÷MLVKg6KF¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬JB÷GrVOhQZL¬WV÷aston-villa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPg2O7o6¬AD÷1550934000¬ADE÷1550934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan Athletic¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic¬JA÷xfXinOCk¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town¬JB÷WGWeorSe¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2fbPmWa¬AD÷1550943000¬ADE÷1550943000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion¬JA÷fZTSipkS¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷SHU¬AF÷Sheffield United¬JB÷b3Ymm4cq¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"},{"TVI":344,"BU":"http:\/\/www.sport1.de\/","BN":"Sport 1+"}]}¬BGS÷{"GB":[16]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pp2oSkns¬AD÷1551123900¬ADE÷1551123900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬JA÷bmpQXOcd¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬JB÷n3w8d8zc¬WV÷derby-county¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}]}¬BGS÷{"GB":[16]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKJpAHQe¬AD÷1551210300¬ADE÷1551210300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬JA÷GML5JYxn¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬JB÷AqL9Ihhh¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SLVXKI2¬AD÷1551210300¬ADE÷1551210300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull City¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall¬JB÷EyIQEAiH¬WV÷fc-millwall¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City¬JA÷p2DMFjxB¬WU÷hull-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷voErVI2L¬AD÷1551210300¬ADE÷1551210300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬JA÷2wpmWBMi¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United¬JB÷KEvhVVyb¬WV÷leeds-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnjQaz7J¬AD÷1551210300¬ADE÷1551210300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHW¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JA÷tC5rMCtf¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬JB÷zZ4nLWe0¬WV÷fc-brentford¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1550417655
165

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: