Fussball: Championship 2019/2020 Live-Ticker, Championship Ergebnisse

Championship
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷2i9E8WOB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷b9a7Q5T1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000187000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷8bD9MV1E¬AD÷1564771500¬ADE÷1564771500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬JA÷ABZjYkhh¬WU÷luton-town¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough¬JB÷l2YfX97b¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCBHK9WQ¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬JA÷viR7U7iH¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic¬JB÷IsQBTR6N¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2LCDLkHK¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barnsley¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley¬JA÷WQNaWTM4¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham¬JB÷pUR3VmxB¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptGxGTvr¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Brentford¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FC Brentford¬JA÷p4d8SoMT¬WU÷fc-brentford¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬JB÷nDrzO5Up¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWEtFmfl¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬JA÷0GWHnk7o¬WU÷fc-millwall¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬JB÷EJzMo9Mi¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgEpE79f¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬JA÷drQQpTyb¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷SHW¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JB÷zZOUqmi4¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdIlDRO0¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City¬JA÷48TYr76A¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers¬JB÷raSxrRLG¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSBKL7Un¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City¬JA÷MJUd7Qsa¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬JB÷K4m06pc5¬WV÷hull-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJAOKRqg¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan Athletic¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic¬JA÷ERn454CB¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City¬JB÷hIo84ORH¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EL7gCov7¬AD÷1564849800¬ADE÷1564849800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬JA÷QNHssoyN¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion¬JB÷xbLot5jT¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hC6cB5gD¬AD÷1564932600¬ADE÷1564932600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬JA÷fw8DyPbp¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United¬JB÷YT6HzqEj¬WV÷leeds-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSauzkWD¬AD÷1565030700¬ADE÷1565030700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town¬JA÷Aoj0aSji¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬JB÷lxk4bn6c¬WV÷derby-county¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbhNRQwf¬AD÷1565436600¬ADE÷1565436600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬JA÷xM9sC5zc¬WU÷leeds-united¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest¬JB÷GC8oBPk3¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIbqZ8oK¬AD÷1565445600¬ADE÷1565445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City¬JB÷d2hCdQzA¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City¬JA÷ral8c6L3¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShFSJoaa¬AD÷1565445600¬ADE÷1565445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City¬JA÷AgtD3rsO¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬JB÷lpuH22dU¬WV÷luton-town¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2sllYS0Q¬AD÷1565445600¬ADE÷1565445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton Athletic¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic¬JA÷vRsHepjG¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City¬JB÷IHtLf45M¬WV÷stoke-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qEWI5E5¬AD÷1565445600¬ADE÷1565445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County¬JA÷Q5GMNoSu¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City¬JB÷v9KQM5sn¬WV÷swansea-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OpfFTn9s¬AD÷1565445600¬ADE÷1565445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬JA÷QstPgOKS¬WU÷fc-fulham¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬JB÷SjSjkrTq¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZnSQpg0¬AD÷1565445600¬ADE÷1565445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬JA÷Ym3jAq59¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬JB÷Cv2f93KF¬WV÷fc-brentford¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7gJS6Om¬AD÷1565445600¬ADE÷1565445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬JB÷OILamMcd¬WV÷fc-reading¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City¬JA÷AFHel2rj¬WU÷hull-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQoWP486¬AD÷1565445600¬ADE÷1565445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Preston North End¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston North End¬JA÷4zQNiykr¬WU÷preston-north-end¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬JB÷2LrRje4l¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmozPONC¬AD÷1565445600¬ADE÷1565445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬JA÷ppYVkFJf¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town¬JB÷OzXZlZY0¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jkvOrwJ¬AD÷1565445600¬ADE÷1565445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHW¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JA÷hAyvlgl7¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley¬JB÷W0zrmD3D¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eTMnSFJ¬AD÷1565445600¬ADE÷1565445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion¬JA÷Y5EQBdtE¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall¬JB÷n9IUAGeK¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
552

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: