Fussball: Championship 2018/2019 Live-Ticker, Championship Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷2L2xDdc5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GKpNhNie¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000179000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷z5e991sE¬AD÷1537383600¬ADE÷1537383600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬JB÷Eo3hW1yk¬WV÷norwich-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬JA÷KO3lXsMr¬WU÷fc-reading¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nqFEmKKf¬AD÷1537382700¬ADE÷1537382700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬JA÷tIGMIr7k¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers¬JB÷AiLQH2Me¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QZDInvz1¬AD÷1537382700¬ADE÷1537382700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHW¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JB÷jmbDu6E2¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬JA÷lrKUGMy2¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KdDMobk7¬AD÷1537382700¬ADE÷1537382700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬JA÷4j2HvQT8¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall¬JB÷bD1LwpqF¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YaHQpI4D¬AD÷1537382700¬ADE÷1537382700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHU¬AE÷Sheffield United¬JA÷x40Px4bL¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬JB÷IFHMyODR¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rPRuU2bo¬AD÷1537297200¬ADE÷1537297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City¬JA÷06eDnOKG¬WU÷stoke-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City¬JB÷Uu0HorzN¬WV÷swansea-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YyZwfMsR¬AD÷1537297200¬ADE÷1537297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion¬JA÷fLrZRnp3¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City¬JB÷CdwvR6a9¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jHL5ktjr¬AD÷1537296300¬ADE÷1537296300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬JA÷jmxrQQEF¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham United¬JB÷pAynPpUL¬WV÷rotherham-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EySRdOc8¬AD÷1537296300¬ADE÷1537296300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County¬JA÷AF19BRaM¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬JB÷4jGCAoFS¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U7K9l05l¬AD÷1537296300¬ADE÷1537296300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ipswich Town¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town¬JA÷dpujO4qS¬WU÷ipswich-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬JB÷2RHIJOiq¬WV÷fc-brentford¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hSQVerDE¬AD÷1537296300¬ADE÷1537296300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬JA÷6a2v65Nq¬WU÷leeds-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬JB÷lOiq5Pxj¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ziGze2SK¬AD÷1537296300¬ADE÷1537296300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Athletic¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic¬JA÷2Rem4qhd¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬JB÷GUqVSSUd¬WV÷hull-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S4yhpoE2¬AD÷1537029000¬ADE÷1537029000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷7. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬JA÷lMQkacAa¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬JB÷rqQgbHP5¬WV÷aston-villa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t8udq5T8¬AD÷1537020000¬ADE÷1537020000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers¬ER÷7. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers¬JB÷2otedefI¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers¬JA÷MZOccyuC¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ELw4sqbL¬AD÷1537020000¬ADE÷1537020000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷7. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬JA÷W0K8FIft¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHU¬AF÷Sheffield United¬JB÷EP9DExAn¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zVv0rPrF¬AD÷1537020000¬ADE÷1537020000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Brentford¬ER÷7. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FC Brentford¬JA÷txuaeF9O¬WU÷fc-brentford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬JB÷fuTtKbnP¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dtsTyNLr¬AD÷1537020000¬ADE÷1537020000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷7. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬JA÷0tCPBzf5¬WU÷fc-millwall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United¬JB÷r51UAf9B¬WV÷leeds-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fXf1t3DR¬AD÷1537020000¬ADE÷1537020000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull City¬ER÷7. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town¬JB÷MkDLCGva¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City¬JA÷hG8HDdPh¬WU÷hull-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j3tXzsyk¬AD÷1537020000¬ADE÷1537020000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City¬ER÷7. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City¬JA÷fu5Y9EOH¬WU÷norwich-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough¬JB÷nyT1hngp¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷46pyz1je¬AD÷1537020000¬ADE÷1537020000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Preston North End¬ER÷7. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston North End¬JA÷QRR5i68j¬WU÷preston-north-end¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬JB÷2qBlGkoi¬WV÷fc-reading¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nVZuZK51¬AD÷1537020000¬ADE÷1537020000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rotherham United¬ER÷7. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬JA÷tzAhF90c¬WU÷rotherham-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬JB÷zc9dETF3¬WV÷derby-county¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QLYqYvL7¬AD÷1537020000¬ADE÷1537020000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷7. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHW¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JA÷l0D0DmV9¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City¬JB÷WO25C7pG¬WV÷stoke-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4vdaLAfo¬AD÷1537020000¬ADE÷1537020000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City¬ER÷7. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City¬JA÷vi74lpj4¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest¬JB÷MFd9m45A¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
1
1537431703
96
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷2L2xDdc5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GKpNhNie¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000179000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷ClsK4Cen¬AD÷1537555500¬ADE÷1537555500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan Athletic¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic¬JA÷j9VMsjtI¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City¬JB÷8pQRtAeO¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CUIxhZBt¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬JA÷Sl7dVLje¬WU÷aston-villa¬WN÷SHW¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JB÷ADd1Uu61¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KfItigRn¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬JB÷xKlmhqb8¬WV÷fc-brentford¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County¬JA÷l4e5TaL7¬WU÷derby-county¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFQqTMDi¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬JA÷8WbLp2kT¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City¬JB÷EDyltMcp¬WV÷swansea-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQ81nVuI¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬JA÷drvntw5D¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬JB÷bmIU4MsE¬WV÷hull-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boHpjDtg¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Town¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town¬JA÷GAmii3DE¬WU÷ipswich-town¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers¬JB÷bZxdjNSK¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tA6kkXea¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬JA÷dKeaksrR¬WU÷leeds-united¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬JB÷EarRp1jr¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDAgliB5¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham United¬JB÷ARyzquLf¬WV÷rotherham-united¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬JA÷hjsVqL5l¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p236okeO¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHU¬AE÷Sheffield United¬JA÷zDubmfCt¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬JB÷rwu2nERn¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oh2Ap9AU¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City¬JA÷MTw6oYtg¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬JB÷4hTAphda¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EwG5htt¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion¬JA÷IeXEqCB5¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall¬JB÷CIWIrWQB¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzAcmBQB¬AD÷1537633800¬ADE÷1537633800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬JA÷lIzvraz1¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬JB÷ruzrsJk7¬WV÷norwich-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OhOu0lAH¬AD÷1538160300¬ADE÷1538160300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬JA÷0vk5fTPN¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬JB÷f1l9gmuU¬WV÷aston-villa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrXcG9fb¬AD÷1538160300¬ADE÷1538160300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHW¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JA÷GQVA1pXj¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United¬JB÷UTJhQT9i¬WV÷leeds-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1537431703
456

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: