FA Cup 2019/2020 Spielansetzungen, FA Cup 2019/2020 Kommende Begegnungen, Spielplan

FA Cup
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷tSDrzvwH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ve5Gh4M3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0160000000001000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷4CcJ5G5G¬AD÷1574192700¬ADE÷1574192700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bradford City¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬JB÷YXHDF6NJ¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City¬JA÷COGHEQxQ¬WU÷bradford-city¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417¬~AA÷ttJcfoD0¬AD÷1574192700¬ADE÷1574192700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bromley FC¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬JB÷dG0bQrEt¬WV÷bristol-rovers-fc¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Bromley FC¬JA÷jw02P2Tn¬WU÷bromley-fc¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417¬~AA÷Mm8E6djA¬AD÷1574192700¬ADE÷1574192700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burton Albion¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford City¬JB÷6RPRi3VC¬WV÷salford-city-fc¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burton Albion¬JA÷KUTVjNpJ¬WU÷burton-albion¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417¬~AA÷IF1N4zLM¬AD÷1574192700¬ADE÷1574192700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon¬JB÷4G8qApos¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬JA÷r77m940m¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417¬~AA÷EomgaErp¬AD÷1574192700¬ADE÷1574192700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eastleigh FC¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stourbridge FC¬JB÷UyPb62p6¬WV÷stourbridge-fc¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastleigh FC¬JA÷8SN25MaC¬WU÷eastleigh-fc¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-2¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417¬~AA÷rc9A7xy4¬AD÷1574192700¬ADE÷1574192700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United¬JB÷YDRJgP00¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬JA÷C4QNhqG6¬WU÷exeter-city¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417¬~AA÷SCmnNNZc¬AD÷1574192700¬ADE÷1574192700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Gillingham¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland¬JB÷b1dUR0g0¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷FC Gillingham¬JA÷xheYQK86¬WU÷fc-gillingham¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417¬~AA÷OGUqMyjc¬AD÷1574192700¬ADE÷1574192700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough United¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United¬JA÷vV4SLspg¬WU÷peterborough-united¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬JB÷0v6OMNUn¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417¬~AA÷nJJgeRcf¬AD÷1574192700¬ADE÷1574192700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WRE¬AF÷Wrexham FC¬JB÷6iLl6uTO¬WV÷wrexham-fc¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬JA÷f7EWUO5P¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417¬~AA÷lMf78ILc¬AD÷1574192700¬ADE÷1574192700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swindon Town¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham Town¬JB÷ncTBeoWm¬WV÷cheltenham-town¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬JA÷QmSFf5of¬WU÷swindon-town¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417¬~AA÷Cx1R3fzT¬AD÷1574279100¬ADE÷1574279100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Darlington¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬JB÷xU6i8OFg¬WV÷fc-walsall¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷FC Darlington¬JA÷zFPf7rVa¬WU÷fc-darlington¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-2¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417¬~AA÷WMsbbYcj¬AD÷1574279100¬ADE÷1574279100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lincoln City¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town¬JB÷x2S64tFI¬WV÷ipswich-town¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln City¬JA÷GhRA30UO¬WU÷lincoln-city¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417¬~AA÷AVe39b6i¬AD÷1574279100¬ADE÷1574279100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby¬JB÷GExt178Q¬WV÷grimsby¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬JA÷hzU7dRGs¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417¬~AA÷8QHKpFTj¬AD÷1574279100¬ADE÷1574279100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tranmere Rovers¬JB÷r1vY2TwE¬WV÷tranmere-rovers¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬JA÷Miwx2mgK¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-2¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417¬~AA÷dYl5x07s¬AD÷1575126000¬ADE÷1575126000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬JA÷UquMgCAL¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maidstone United¬JB÷O6vQhWPR¬WV÷maidstone-united-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naaVr2UD¬AD÷1575126000¬ADE÷1575126000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crawley¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley¬JA÷xIWKZjJk¬WU÷crawley-town¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town¬JB÷WvWOYAYe¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjHrLbx7¬AD÷1575126000¬ADE÷1575126000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forest Green Rovers¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green Rovers¬JA÷KIsssZQF¬WU÷forest-green-rovers¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬JB÷SrsotgtM¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fP2wstaQ¬AD÷1575126000¬ADE÷1575126000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingstonian FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingstonian FC¬JA÷xxNEeYu9¬WU÷kingstonian-fc¬WN÷FYL¬AF÷AFC Fylde¬JB÷WbMIfheF¬WV÷afc-fylde¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUHvMvN0¬AD÷1575126000¬ADE÷1575126000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northampton Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬JB÷tSrwrFB9¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Town¬JA÷n5qZred3¬WU÷northampton-town¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfLnKIiD¬AD÷1575126000¬ADE÷1575126000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬JA÷6ZukuDeS¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altrincham FC¬JB÷OESGzX3q¬WV÷altrincham-fc¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkbZsMqK¬AD÷1575315900¬ADE÷1575315900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Solihull Moors¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solihull Moors¬JA÷AVUSXUm2¬WU÷solihull-moors¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham United¬JB÷boOAdEQ2¬WV÷rotherham-united¬AM÷Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~
170
21

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: