FA Cup 2017/2018 Spielansetzungen, FA Cup 2017/2018 Kommende Begegnungen, Spielplan

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷hvRcyuIM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jeSbgyPg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000169000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷UV2pqm4n¬AD÷1519761900¬ADE÷1519761900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City¬JA÷j598C52Q¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷SHW¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬JB÷SQ0z8PAs¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tGKJCpnD.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDgQgZK4¬AD÷1519847100¬ADE÷1519847100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur¬JA÷vFPsm9Yh¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale AFC¬JB÷MwFnnTma¬WV÷rochdale-afc¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-tGKJCpnD.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 2-2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hiIfr3E¬AD÷1521298800¬ADE÷1521298800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan Athletic¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton¬JB÷hOIri3k9¬WV÷fc-southampton¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic¬JA÷b1Jvhqz3¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzJUi3dm¬AD÷1521315900¬ADE÷1521315900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬JB÷QH2eTkvR¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United¬JA÷CEbiUVOK¬WU÷manchester-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9NYjNBg¬AD÷1521390600¬ADE÷1521390600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City¬JA÷WbuOO9nr¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea¬JB÷AkvSNT1l¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519495888
168
5

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: