FA Cup 2018/2019 Spielansetzungen, FA Cup 2018/2019 Kommende Begegnungen, Spielplan

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup - Qualifikation¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷x4QBv3BI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷W0rDArJ8¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0160000000163000FA Cup - Qua022kation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷OWKA6jnP¬AD÷1540320300¬ADE÷1540320300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dagenham & Redbridge¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAG¬AE÷Dagenham & Redbridge¬JA÷SfObxGWm¬WU÷dagenham-redbridge¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Boreham Wood¬JB÷6oN2yznf¬WV÷boreham-wood¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Spy8nVfg¬AD÷1540320300¬ADE÷1540320300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Town¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Town¬JA÷djdhVbPK¬WU÷fc-halifax-town¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington¬JB÷zsedUIvR¬WV÷warrington-town¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1wKqTvC¬AD÷1540320300¬ADE÷1540320300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leatherhead FC¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEA¬AE÷Leatherhead FC¬JA÷8jiYLfn7¬WU÷leatherhead-fc¬WN÷HIT¬AF÷Hitchin Town¬JB÷nsjxLE1D¬WV÷hitchin-town-fc¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxYOrmfI¬AD÷1540320300¬ADE÷1540320300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maidenhead United¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maidenhead United¬JA÷0pvKqbvE¬WU÷maidenhead-united-fc¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippenham Town¬JB÷EmrOrIgK¬WV÷chippenham-town-fc¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATWSs79O¬AD÷1540320300¬ADE÷1540320300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford City¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford City¬JA÷dCXSsx9Q¬WU÷oxford-city-fc¬WN÷HEM¬AF÷Hemel Hempstead Town¬JB÷bLJfwdHs¬WV÷hemel-hempstead-town-fc¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPBx2Aft¬AD÷1540320300¬ADE÷1540320300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taunton¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAU¬AE÷Taunton¬JA÷lAC7zf10¬WU÷taunton-town¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Billericay Town¬JB÷neVAZDG6¬WV÷billericay-town-fc¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tluCokAa¬AD÷1540320300¬ADE÷1540320300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wrexham FC¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WRE¬AE÷Wrexham FC¬JA÷tOXOPxmr¬WU÷wrexham-fc¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harrogate Town¬JB÷fRyTOd2l¬WV÷harrogate-town-fc¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1540091828
169
7

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: