Fussball: Checkatrade Trophy 2017/2018 Live-Ticker, Checkatrade Trophy Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Checkatrade Trophy - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷vVcgh3qm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dAxXVY8B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/fussball/england/checkatrade-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0210000000235000Checkatrade 031lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷GnkVcpPM¬AD÷1523196000¬ADE÷1523196000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lincoln City¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln City¬JA÷hUNKnVPc¬WU÷lincoln-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬JB÷KjfHoku4¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UPRtWwM2¬AD÷1520365500¬ADE÷1520365500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬JA÷UyShV5xt¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yeovil Town¬JB÷8SQdUPin¬WV÷yeovil-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bNxubsc5¬AD÷1517946300¬ADE÷1517946300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lincoln City¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U23¬JB÷8WKgn4o6¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln City¬JA÷E9LkmpWa¬WU÷lincoln-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷2ecA54D6¬AD÷1517946300¬ADE÷1517946300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬JA÷pWtfq9Gs¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town¬JB÷E5obrTVm¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷O4b66pb0¬AD÷1516736700¬ADE÷1516736700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lincoln City¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln City¬JA÷0b5NlVhK¬WU÷lincoln-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬JB÷rNfSmk8Q¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Usa27Qrf¬AD÷1516735800¬ADE÷1516735800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U23¬JA÷YiDyRR0D¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬JB÷ne1JkBwE¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QymIyoW9¬AD÷1516734000¬ADE÷1516734000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬JA÷4KVcVoH0¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬JB÷MeQ2U5W6¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fotecjGG¬AD÷1516217400¬ADE÷1516217400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oldham Athletic¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham Athletic¬JA÷lhXIWcIp¬WU÷oldham-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬JB÷2eyNVHXj¬WV÷leicester-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷G0U3eUpT¬AD÷1515610800¬ADE÷1515610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬JA÷CQIDhuu4¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬JB÷jHHHiafA¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8Uwq0hWc¬AD÷1515527100¬ADE÷1515527100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Charlton Athletic¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic¬JA÷zRlWu2eb¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬JB÷lUhzuMA4¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷trxibW0A¬AD÷1515527100¬ADE÷1515527100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬JA÷4KenxKfN¬WU÷luton-town¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬JB÷rBfjyvAT¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nLxmaCo4¬AD÷1515527100¬ADE÷1515527100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U23¬JB÷WhruvtQA¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬JA÷Aqsqw0uH¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷xAVadAVM¬AD÷1515527100¬ADE÷1515527100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬JA÷GbP4f1Ai¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬JB÷fkO8gLPc¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8hMVjlgp¬AD÷1515527100¬ADE÷1515527100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬JA÷pvHLjJ9G¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Green Rovers¬JB÷dEKPkwPM¬WV÷forest-green-rovers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SIMo1YGi¬AD÷1515526200¬ADE÷1515526200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bury¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Bury¬JA÷2DjOsOQo¬WU÷fc-bury¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town¬JB÷t4kStrth¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AZas8xfL¬AD÷1512589500¬ADE÷1512589500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U23¬JB÷0xEV1zig¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬JA÷MoFR2Gym¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷2V7tXzFP¬AD÷1512589500¬ADE÷1512589500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United¬JA÷0vaElNma¬WU÷peterborough-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend United¬JB÷Es3Ims35¬WV÷southend-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6qOwDFNg¬AD÷1512586800¬ADE÷1512586800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬JA÷fL8afhKK¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬JB÷6eC3gCZQ¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1532208081
127
fixtures
1
1532208081
0

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: