Fussball: Women’s Championship 2019/2020 Live-Ticker, Women’s Championship Ergebnisse

Women’s Championship
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Women’s Championship¬ZEE÷23rH3oco¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷COm1DEmL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷r7znd7L3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_23rH3oco¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/women-s-championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0320000000183000Women’s Cham020onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷Mk9CJgTj¬AD÷1566133200¬ADE÷1566133200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566139834¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace F¬JA÷WA3CWqhT¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry United F¬JB÷ljjvS30p¬WV÷coventry-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xbiascLc¬AD÷1566129600¬ADE÷1566129600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lewes FC F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566136447¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers F¬JB÷xQoYmoN3¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LEW¬AE÷Lewes FC F¬JA÷rkXUlR7c¬WU÷lewes-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬~~
2
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Women’s Championship¬ZEE÷23rH3oco¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷COm1DEmL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷r7znd7L3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_23rH3oco¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/women-s-championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0320000000183000Women’s Cham020onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷WKj3tHz4¬AD÷1566133200¬ADE÷1566133200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷London Bees F¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566137336¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Lionesses F¬JB÷buzsnPiG¬WV÷london-city-lionesses¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷LBE¬AE÷London Bees F¬JA÷GGpxm5xA¬WU÷london-bees¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raA8KZDp¬AD÷1566136800¬ADE÷1566136800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷38¬CX÷Aston Villa F¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566139614¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa F¬JA÷zqA3Y5NG¬WU÷aston-villa¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield United F¬JB÷hK48XPxN¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnC87Dws¬AD÷1566730800¬ADE÷1566730800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham City F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham City F¬JA÷CEOxOqTd¬WU÷durham-city-afc¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace F¬JB÷QHStN3r3¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwBC6Xhm¬AD÷1566734400¬ADE÷1566734400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton Athletic F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic F¬JA÷8tIoMNc9¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewes FC F¬JB÷nXGkLsDF¬WV÷lewes-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qas95i8g¬AD÷1566738000¬ADE÷1566738000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers F¬JA÷t8VhK1SL¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷LBE¬AF÷London Bees F¬JB÷KbUdJLsS¬WV÷london-bees¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jtD4BNa¬AD÷1566738000¬ADE÷1566738000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London City Lionesses F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Lionesses F¬JA÷Qu7PEujq¬WU÷london-city-lionesses¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa F¬JB÷vqBTDa5k¬WV÷aston-villa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDuH3Vx6¬AD÷1566738000¬ADE÷1566738000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield United F¬JA÷Y5AXCJKe¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City F¬JB÷Cd9yCwz2¬WV÷leicester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGqL2khC¬AD÷1567940400¬ADE÷1567940400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa F¬JA÷lEhKzNC2¬WU÷aston-villa¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers F¬JB÷S4iOZtS8¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuZP197I¬AD÷1567940400¬ADE÷1567940400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham City F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham City F¬JA÷MRjSY0sF¬WU÷durham-city-afc¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic F¬JB÷Y1fWXKdL¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVXT0TMO¬AD÷1567947600¬ADE÷1567947600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lewes FC F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEW¬AE÷Lewes FC F¬JA÷GQqyXvCR¬WU÷lewes-fc¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace F¬JB÷IZV2SbKr¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MoRBPCaP¬AD÷1567947600¬ADE÷1567947600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Bees F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LBE¬AE÷London Bees F¬JA÷n9z7RIZl¬WU÷london-bees¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry United F¬JB÷QaZAQxke¬WV÷coventry-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfDwLW7t¬AD÷1567947600¬ADE÷1567947600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London City Lionesses F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Lionesses F¬JA÷8OOFPd41¬WU÷london-city-lionesses¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City F¬JB÷MRSJOGJ7¬WV÷leicester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6J2rKjNn¬AD÷1568552400¬ADE÷1568552400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers F¬JA÷zVG1m0d8¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield United F¬JB÷ELF5nKBE¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ig6nJAxg¬AD÷1568552400¬ADE÷1568552400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton Athletic F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic F¬JA÷fXW2ovRK¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Lionesses F¬JB÷YNV6pbtR¬WV÷london-city-lionesses¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CG5jIUia¬AD÷1568552400¬ADE÷1568552400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry United F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewes FC F¬JB÷46Mxux4l¬WV÷lewes-fc¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry United F¬JA÷j3IYuIlr¬WU÷coventry-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j74fHl75¬AD÷1568552400¬ADE÷1568552400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crystal Palace F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace F¬JA÷nVBsvdJf¬WU÷crystal-palace¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa F¬JB÷QLAowGY0¬WV÷aston-villa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8raaG8MB¬AD÷1568552400¬ADE÷1568552400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City F¬JA÷feFkxzl7¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷LBE¬AF÷London Bees F¬JB÷YoEgyf3D¬WV÷london-bees¬AN÷n¬~~
107

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: